EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.30

$19.00

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice but it was better with B12

Posted by 4749560206297222960 on May 06, 2016

Nice but it was better with B12

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fontier Nutritional Yeast, Mini Flakes

Posted by Reviewer1208064 on Mar 05, 2014

This stuff is ok, but the KAL Nutritional Yeast was superior. Also this product is labeled "mini flakes', its more like powder. It tastes good and am sure the quality is there but it does not disburse as in warm water as the KAL flakes. The KAL flake were about 30% less when I last ordered them (11.47 for 22 oz). I wish iHerb would start selling the KAL flakes again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

poor taste!

Posted by Reviewer2424993 on Apr 02, 2014

That's the worst tasting Stevia I ever had. I don't believe in health benefits of Stevia,my goal is to improve the flavor of food. Well, THIS one does the exact opposite - makes the food tasting gross....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dec 09th order arrived Jan 24th

Posted by 5601796451531409444 on Jan 25, 2014

Very good, and not a powder. Flakes are easier to handle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb value

Posted by 5414430619339106097 on May 16, 2015

So much cheaper than what's available in the supermarkets here. Tastes as nutritional yeast should! Note: the "mini flakes" are miniature enough to crumble to powder, so adjust measurements accordingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Osterestattning

Posted by 5525572468143863620 on Aug 13, 2014

Et "må ha" produkt i skapet her hjemme. Supert å bruke som osteerstattning på pizza, taco o.l

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 12, 2014

These mini flakes are very convenient. The taste is very good. The price is reasonable. My cat loves them as much as I do. So we share.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B complex

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Apr 16, 2014

The best way to get your B vitamins. I add it to my smoothie every morning and I feel the effects. Perfect for your nervous system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat customer

Posted by Reviewer1803877 on Nov 23, 2013

good value for the price, very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it!

Posted by 5594555086701976596 on May 04, 2015

Great with making vegan scrambled eggs and other dishes! Thickens soup and stew perfectly. Even my partner is addicted to it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »