EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.70

$19.00

Savings of: $8.31 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on Apr 13, 2012

Tastes good but powder not flake form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamins galore

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 24, 2015

This is one of most favourite iHerb products. A fantastic source of vitamin B12. Doctors usually want to check my B12 levels when I have a blood test and it's never been low. I enjoy this food on salads and on some soups. It is especially nice sprinkled on avocado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B complex

Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Apr 16, 2014

The best way to get your B vitamins. I add it to my smoothie every morning and I feel the effects. Perfect for your nervous system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 12, 2014

These mini flakes are very convenient. The taste is very good. The price is reasonable. My cat loves them as much as I do. So we share.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected, nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Oct 06, 2014

Yep, it is good, very tiny flakes, so it's powder like, but that works for me. Very well priced too. No clumping, no crazy additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5308380037758140168 on Mar 27, 2015

The taste is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it!

Posted by 5594555086701976596 on May 04, 2015

Great with making vegan scrambled eggs and other dishes! Thickens soup and stew perfectly. Even my partner is addicted to it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb value

Posted by 5414430619339106097 on May 16, 2015

So much cheaper than what's available in the supermarkets here. Tastes as nutritional yeast should! Note: the "mini flakes" are miniature enough to crumble to powder, so adjust measurements accordingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality - nice price!

Posted by 5062419338259546396 on Jun 25, 2015

I love the taste of it, it came pretty quickly and the shipping was very fast! The only reason that I am not giving all 5 stars is the following: I ordered it because of the B12, but on the package B12 isn't uncluded in the nutrition data, so I am not absolutely sure if there really is any B12 in it or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5640713393840794989 on Feb 12, 2015

I like it, though I prefer flakes. I use it in my smoothy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »