EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.15

$6.09

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MESSAGE

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Jan 06, 2012

VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer2388180 on Oct 02, 2011

Exactly what I wanted, Great product. TRUE cinnamon! Best price of anywhere!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lovely sweet cinnamon

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on Oct 16, 2013

I'd heard that Ceylon cinnamon was sweeter than others and now I believe it. I have since bought this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alice on Fronrier Organix Crylon Cinnamon ground

Posted by 5397797382952971350 on Nov 19, 2013

I love this product. It is somewhat sweet and blends nicely with coffee and cereal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast

Posted by 5484573952164748253 on Nov 21, 2013

Fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

Good product at a good price.. Can't beat that. Using cinnamon to level out blood sugar levels, I find it very effective. and yummy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Puikus TIKRAS cinamonas. Naudojame ir bandel─Śms kepti ir su medumi - gerklei gydyti. Patys geriausi atsiliepimai, skanaus. Rekomenduojame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review?

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Mar 12, 2015

Dude, it's cinnamon. It has that cinnamon aroma and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glad it's organic

Posted by 5557046960360560491 on Dec 12, 2015

i learned about the different varieties of cinnamon and the various risks from using "conventional" cinnamon. it's even regulated in some European countries for safety. since i use it every day (in cereal and coffee), i want to use the kind that is better for my body. this brand is tasty and i'm glad it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The healthier choice, not the tastiest

Posted by Reviewer2789681 on Jul 15, 2011

Healthier than Cassia cinnamon but prefer the taste of the latter. But seems to be a quality product if you're looking into Ceylon cinnamon no complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »