EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.15

$6.09

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review?

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Mar 12, 2015

Dude, it's cinnamon. It has that cinnamon aroma and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Aug 05, 2011

taste is mild but pleasent. Great with honey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The healthier choice, not the tastiest

Posted by Reviewer2789681 on Jul 15, 2011

Healthier than Cassia cinnamon but prefer the taste of the latter. But seems to be a quality product if you're looking into Ceylon cinnamon no complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 05, 2012

Yum! I only use Ceylon cinnamon, and this is a good and cheap organic choice. I'm considering buying the 1lb bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different but good

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 06, 2012

Never tried the ceylon cinnamon before, it is certainly different. Not as spicy, it is sweater and more creamy. I might keep one of both, this is great for a more subtle and rounded taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Genial!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

¡Buena canela! Sabor intenso y muy finamente molida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kaneel

Posted by 4630106887296554456 on Apr 08, 2016

Een goed product voor een goede prijs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ceylon Cinnamon - Excellent

Posted by 4851346476982657619 on Jul 30, 2013

The Ceylon cinnamon I received is just what I had looked everywhere for! It tastes great! Very quick delivery, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by LunaGa on Sep 21, 2016

El bote es bastante más grande que los típicos de especias y es de cristal. Está muy rica y cunde mucho. Ya es la segunda vez que la compro!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cinnamon

Posted by 5638889100522812139 on Apr 08, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »