EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.15

$6.09

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 02, 2015

Taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great real cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2985943 on Jan 30, 2015

The real cinnamon - ceylon cinnamon. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by 5571258725385099970 on Jan 17, 2015

I'm very happy with the product. Some of my family are put off by the difference from the cinnamon they're used to, but I think the difference is all in Ceylon cinnamon's favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

A different taste than the regular (not ceylon) cinnamon, but healthier

Posted by 5263765556968176213 on Jan 06, 2015

We will continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

best I've ever tasted

Posted by 5128716525497717636 on Dec 08, 2014

Excellent taste! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet mild flavor

Posted by 4702826830896803196 on Dec 06, 2014

I sprinkle this cinnamon on my oats in the morning, my muesli, and on my cinnamon toast. It is a little hard to get out of the bottle, but I figured out to tap in the bottom of the bottle, and it comes out. It's a sweet mild flavour and supposed to have health benefits, I am trying it out. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever cinnamon powder

Posted by Reviewer1576657 on Nov 27, 2014

This is the best..it smells wonderful. And at a much better cost and quality than what I can buy locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

feedback

Posted by 4636438562722232825 on Nov 19, 2014

nice for use in cooking and on porridge

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4980156436405578732 on Nov 15, 2014

tastes great / only complaint is the jar itself takes a bit of shaking to get it to come out if you want to sprinkle on a lot as I do could be improved upon, perhaps / no big deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ceylon Cinnamon, Ground, 1.76 oz (50g)

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Nov 09, 2014

Seems to be making a difference to how my husband feels, he wants to keep taking a teaspoon every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »