EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.15

$6.09

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this cinnamon

Posted by adechamplain on Aug 08, 2014

I love this cinnamon and it's of high quality and excellent properties regarding health. Probably best to buy it by the pound as it's available at Iherb and this is yummy and easy to put in your smoothies, in my kefir or in your baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5219733355191894892 on Aug 18, 2014

We have stopped using the cinnamon We can buy in normal supermarkeds in Norway, and are now using this one. Great taste and safe to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 5652880632187142056 on Aug 24, 2014

Excellent quality. Lovely texture and scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting cinnamon EVER

Posted by 5115613418359329628 on Aug 25, 2014

Add a tbsp to 3 egg whites, mix, slowly fry over some coconut oil until you get yourself a crepe like flat pancake. Roll it, and voila, you have an amazing, low-calorie low-carb cinnamon roll. Tastes AWESOME. Buy in large quantities if you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Aug 27, 2014

I love this cinnamon so much! Non-irridated, organic, and fantastic quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב

Posted by 4783296429994217255 on Sep 08, 2014

" טחון דק מאוד וטעים כשלעצמו. ההטעם לא דומה לקינמון ה"רגיל" אבל כפי שהבנתי זה יותר בריא.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cinnamon ever!

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Sep 10, 2014

Will buy again! It has a sweetness to it so you can use more, like a supplement, more than just to add that cinnamon flavor. I sprinkle it generously on fresh fruit salad, sheep or goat yogurt, toasted bread......

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Feb 11, 2014

I bought this because it apparently is healthier than normal "Cinnamon", and I was pleasantly surprised with the sweet taste of it. No bitterness like normal cinnamon; instead it is very sweet and delicious in oat meal, porrige and on fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Feb 18, 2014

tastes delicious in all foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 5643040832698355078 on Feb 21, 2014

Taste good and like the Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 133 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »