EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2574158 on Apr 16, 2012

    hibiscus flowers brew up nicely! No twigs or 'stuff' in it either

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hibiscus flower

    Posted by Reviewer1489315 on Nov 01, 2011

    This is a great quality product, and makes a wonderful herbal tea. iherb shipped very quickly. I'm completely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by ManxKat on Jan 24, 2012

    Nice tea by itself or mixed with green tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivered on time and product as expected

    Posted by Reviewer1661722 on Feb 06, 2012

    I ordered from Frontier after ordering from another vendor for a year or so. The shipping costs for the other vender was a lot higher so I thought I'd give Frontier a try since they had free shipping on orders over 20 dollars. The product arrived on time and was just as I expected. I'll order from Frontier from now on since they have the free shipping option

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous tea

    Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

    Really lovely product. I love the taste and so economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tea

    Posted by cumberlandshopper on Jun 12, 2013

    This product makes the best Iced Hibiscus Tea for these hot Georgia summers! Looked everywhere to find it and of course, I found it here!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

    Good for adding into smoothies, shakes and making into coulis. Can also be used as tea, leaves a great color into everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality

    Posted by 5365421376222906596 on Jul 23, 2013

    In the past I have purchased hibiscus tea from health food stores and specialty tea stores, compared to other brands this is amazing value and the flavour is superior. It has a very pleasing, strong, sour taste. It isn't at all overbearing. Drinking chilled hibiscus tea on a hot day is very refreshing and the Egyptians reportedly drank it as it helped to lower and stabilise body temperature. I have purchased this product many times and will again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    天然美味,健康解暑

    Posted by 4913435327584156740 on Aug 16, 2013

    很有益的一款花茶,非常适合夏日饮用!如果不加糖会偏酸,建议加蜂蜜或者冰糖,有益又美味。 会继续购买!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exellent

    Posted by Reviewer2406011 on Aug 22, 2013

    hibiscus flower tea was the best I ever tasted, will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »