EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superior

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 14, 2015

    I think this is the best tea I have sever tasted and drink four cups a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HIBISCUS FLOWER

    Posted by Reviewer3027366 on Sep 07, 2011

    Thank you for having this flower, in your list of products that you carry. I can honestlly tell you that is one of the best Hibiscus Tea that i have ever tasted. (Delicioso)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus

    Posted by 5461255032781541082 on Oct 29, 2014

    My absolute favorite in tea this stuff is amazing I am 67 and I'm not swollen with water weight, this is my remeady for high blood pressure and it takes that ring out of my ears, I make this amazing tea with fresh orange slices, rose hips, raspberry leaves or fresh, and jasmine tea. I'm totally not taking any medication no blood pressure meds, they give enough so it last for months

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I have bought

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 12, 2015

    I have bought Hibiscus flower tea from several sources, and this is simply the best I have found. Very fresh and strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2574158 on Apr 16, 2012

    hibiscus flowers brew up nicely! No twigs or 'stuff' in it either

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hibiscus flower

    Posted by Reviewer1489315 on Nov 01, 2011

    This is a great quality product, and makes a wonderful herbal tea. iherb shipped very quickly. I'm completely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by ManxKat on Jan 24, 2012

    Nice tea by itself or mixed with green tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivered on time and product as expected

    Posted by Reviewer1661722 on Feb 06, 2012

    I ordered from Frontier after ordering from another vendor for a year or so. The shipping costs for the other vender was a lot higher so I thought I'd give Frontier a try since they had free shipping on orders over 20 dollars. The product arrived on time and was just as I expected. I'll order from Frontier from now on since they have the free shipping option

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by 5526484339945830741 on May 25, 2012

    fast shipping and a good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A hard-to-find product at an excellent price

    Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

    If you like hibiscus-based teas, which tend to be expensive, you might enjoy trying these organic hibiscus flowers to make your own. Although I prowl the aisles of health food stores and cooperatives every week, I have never seen them available. With this giant bag in your pantry, you can throw handfuls into your teakettle. There are studies that have shown that drinking hibiscus beverages can lower blood pressure, which prompted me to make this purchase. Frontier's line of products is HUGE. They are organic and you can save yourself a ton of money buying their bulk-packaged foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »