EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superior

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 14, 2015

    I think this is the best tea I have sever tasted and drink four cups a day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HIBISCUS FLOWER

    Posted by Reviewer3027366 on Sep 07, 2011

    Thank you for having this flower, in your list of products that you carry. I can honestlly tell you that is one of the best Hibiscus Tea that i have ever tasted. (Delicioso)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus

    Posted by 5461255032781541082 on Oct 29, 2014

    My absolute favorite in tea this stuff is amazing I am 67 and I'm not swollen with water weight, this is my remeady for high blood pressure and it takes that ring out of my ears, I make this amazing tea with fresh orange slices, rose hips, raspberry leaves or fresh, and jasmine tea. I'm totally not taking any medication no blood pressure meds, they give enough so it last for months

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I have bought

    Posted by WardieWard3 on May 12, 2015

    I have bought Hibiscus flower tea from several sources, and this is simply the best I have found. Very fresh and strong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Antooxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2555425 on Aug 04, 2016

    More antioxidant than Macha green tea, according to Dr. Michael Greger: Nutrition.org

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2574158 on Apr 16, 2012

    hibiscus flowers brew up nicely! No twigs or 'stuff' in it either

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hibiscus flower

    Posted by Reviewer1489315 on Nov 01, 2011

    This is a great quality product, and makes a wonderful herbal tea. iherb shipped very quickly. I'm completely satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by ManxKat on Jan 24, 2012

    Nice tea by itself or mixed with green tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delivered on time and product as expected

    Posted by Reviewer1661722 on Feb 06, 2012

    I ordered from Frontier after ordering from another vendor for a year or so. The shipping costs for the other vender was a lot higher so I thought I'd give Frontier a try since they had free shipping on orders over 20 dollars. The product arrived on time and was just as I expected. I'll order from Frontier from now on since they have the free shipping option

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by 5526484339945830741 on May 25, 2012

    fast shipping and a good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »