EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste, good value

    Posted by 5030396541722493560 on Oct 28, 2014

    Fantastic product and great value. Has become one of my favourite teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high blood pressure

    Posted by 5389746099936275736 on Oct 23, 2014

    Great product, fine quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious tasting tea

    Posted by 4909098164806431615 on Oct 21, 2014

    I loved the flavor of the hibiscus flowers in tea. It won't disappoint you with its tart flavor--just add a little stevia to make it sweet. It has a wonderful rich red color as well. I think it is helping my blood pressure also, as I try to get at least 2-3 cups per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this tea

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Sep 21, 2014

    2nd time buying. I drink hibiscus tea almost everyday

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Sep 02, 2014

    I love this product. The leaves have very high quality and they provide a wonderful taste. I think that the price is wonderful as well, considering that in Brazil, which is the country I am from, the price of the organic hibiscus tea is very high and the quality much lower. Anyway, this is so common that it will become redundant for Brazilian to say that when it comes to the differences of the products and prices between Brazil and other countries. In short, this product is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bissap

    Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

    Je m'en sers pour mes cosmétiques homemade mais je vais bientôt me faire du jus avec j'adore ca, ca me rappelle mon enfance en Afrique :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic hibiscus tea.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 29, 2014

    Not only is this hibiscus tea delicious, organic and naturally caffeine free, but also it's packed with health benefits. Rich in vitamins C, A, K, E, B vitamins (riboflavin, niacin, pantothenic acid, vitamin B6), manganese, magnesium, calcium, pota ssium, iron, copper, phosphorus, different amino acids, tannins, antioxidants, flavonoids, it's great for treating colds, flue, vitamin C deficiencies, morning sickness, nausea, stomach spasms, stomach acid deficiency, ulcers, IBS, colitis, diarrhea, constipation, gallstones and gallbladder disease, lower urinary tract and kidney disorders, fluid retention, gout, sciatica, diabetes, high cholesterol, hypertension, chest ailments, fever, cardiovascular conditions, headache, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, diabetes, menstrual cramps, arthritis, rheumatism, asthma, gingivitis, canker sores and gum disease, acne, sunburn, eczema, psoriasis, and even cancer. Hibiscus tea is a powerful immunostimulant and healing agent boosting the immune system, flushing toxins out of the body, aiding digestion, preventing heartburn and acid reflux, relieving nausea and bloating, healing gastric ulcers, soothing the stomach lining, reducing colon inflammation, facilitating healing, increasing blood flow in the limbs, helping stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalizing blood pressure, lowering triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protecting against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, soothing and healing dry and damaged skin, and even reducing the risk of cancer. A hibiscus tea bag can be applied topically to heal wounds, scars, bruises, cuts, burns, rashes and acne-affected areas of your skin. A hibiscus mask or scrub improves the complexion, brightens and evens out skin tone, reduces redness, spots, blotchiness and small lines, helps break down old scar tissue and prevent premature aging. I love this tea and would recommend it to anyone wanting to boost their immune system and improve their overall health and well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    18 people found the following review helpful

    Love this tea!

    Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Apr 27, 2014

    I'd heard that hibiscus flower tea can help lower blood pressure. Well, this, along with lowering my sodium consumption, seems to be doing the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus Flower tea

    Posted by Reviewer1342117 on Apr 11, 2014

    very happy, great product and excellent fast service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hibiscus tea

    Posted by Reviewer2731821 on Mar 18, 2014

    a very pleasant and enjoyable change from green and black teas-vibrant colour is enticing and pleasing flavour- 2teaspoons allowed to brew gives 4 cups so economical as well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »