EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A hard-to-find product at an excellent price

    Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

    If you like hibiscus-based teas, which tend to be expensive, you might enjoy trying these organic hibiscus flowers to make your own. Although I prowl the aisles of health food stores and cooperatives every week, I have never seen them available. With this giant bag in your pantry, you can throw handfuls into your teakettle. There are studies that have shown that drinking hibiscus beverages can lower blood pressure, which prompted me to make this purchase. Frontier's line of products is HUGE. They are organic and you can save yourself a ton of money buying their bulk-packaged foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous tea

    Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

    Really lovely product. I love the taste and so economical.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tea

    Posted by cumberlandshopper on Jun 12, 2013

    This product makes the best Iced Hibiscus Tea for these hot Georgia summers! Looked everywhere to find it and of course, I found it here!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

    Good for adding into smoothies, shakes and making into coulis. Can also be used as tea, leaves a great color into everything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality

    Posted by 5365421376222906596 on Jul 23, 2013

    In the past I have purchased hibiscus tea from health food stores and specialty tea stores, compared to other brands this is amazing value and the flavour is superior. It has a very pleasing, strong, sour taste. It isn't at all overbearing. Drinking chilled hibiscus tea on a hot day is very refreshing and the Egyptians reportedly drank it as it helped to lower and stabilise body temperature. I have purchased this product many times and will again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    天然美味,健康解暑

    Posted by janet02 on Aug 16, 2013

    很有益的一款花茶,非常适合夏日饮用!如果不加糖会偏酸,建议加蜂蜜或者冰糖,有益又美味。 会继续购买!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exellent

    Posted by Reviewer2406011 on Aug 22, 2013

    hibiscus flower tea was the best I ever tasted, will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 24, 2014

    I really love hibiscus tea, especially with a spoonful of honey. Yummy cold or hot. I used to buy from the Mexican market near my house but it seemed awfully dirty. I found cobwebs, bird feces and dirt. It was much cheaper, but it is worth it to me to spend the extra money for a clean product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good.

    Posted by 4882339923521297241 on Dec 12, 2014

    good item.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flower

    Posted by 5752914487962082195 on Apr 09, 2015

    I am completely satisfied with Hisbiscus Flower. It makes great tasting tea, hot or cold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »