EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$19.90

Savings of: $8.71 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Blend and Taste

    Posted by 5118565734804301743 on Jan 04, 2017

    Simply the best Hibiscus Flower we have tasted. The blend is nice and thick and even the smell is delightful. Would highly recommend over any other Hibiscus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Nov 13, 2015

    Very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by 5675356544525706417 on Apr 07, 2016

    I LOVE it!!! My husband had cancer and was told this was a good tea to heal people. We have used it now faithfully!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by vvaleed on Apr 07, 2016

    : ) Good product .. I loved it so much

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and so well priced

    Posted by 5246113392122018026 on Jul 07, 2016

    This is amazing tea I love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 24, 2014

    I really love hibiscus tea, especially with a spoonful of honey. Yummy cold or hot. I used to buy from the Mexican market near my house but it seemed awfully dirty. I found cobwebs, bird feces and dirt. It was much cheaper, but it is worth it to me to spend the extra money for a clean product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good.

    Posted by 4882339923521297241 on Dec 12, 2014

    good item.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flower

    Posted by 5752914487962082195 on Apr 09, 2015

    I am completely satisfied with Hisbiscus Flower. It makes great tasting tea, hot or cold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by 5738184080844165013 on Dec 30, 2013

    We are very satisfied with the hibiscus tea we purchased from you. Your service was timely and product tasty. Thank you grampstheold@gmail.com

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, good value

    Posted by 5030396541722493560 on Oct 28, 2014

    Fantastic product and great value. Has become one of my favourite teas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »