EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.93

$19.90

Savings of: $5.97 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fabulous tea

    Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

    Really lovely product. I love the taste and so economical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tea

    Posted by cumberlandshopper on Jun 12, 2013

    This product makes the best Iced Hibiscus Tea for these hot Georgia summers! Looked everywhere to find it and of course, I found it here!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

    Good for adding into smoothies, shakes and making into coulis. Can also be used as tea, leaves a great color into everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality

    Posted by 5365421376222906596 on Jul 23, 2013

    In the past I have purchased hibiscus tea from health food stores and specialty tea stores, compared to other brands this is amazing value and the flavour is superior. It has a very pleasing, strong, sour taste. It isn't at all overbearing. Drinking chilled hibiscus tea on a hot day is very refreshing and the Egyptians reportedly drank it as it helped to lower and stabilise body temperature. I have purchased this product many times and will again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    天然美味,健康解暑

    Posted by 4913435327584156740 on Aug 16, 2013

    很有益的一款花茶,非常适合夏日饮用!如果不加糖会偏酸,建议加蜂蜜或者冰糖,有益又美味。 会继续购买!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exellent

    Posted by Reviewer2406011 on Aug 22, 2013

    hibiscus flower tea was the best I ever tasted, will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Hibiscus Tea

    Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 24, 2014

    I really love hibiscus tea, especially with a spoonful of honey. Yummy cold or hot. I used to buy from the Mexican market near my house but it seemed awfully dirty. I found cobwebs, bird feces and dirt. It was much cheaper, but it is worth it to me to spend the extra money for a clean product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good.

    Posted by 4882339923521297241 on Dec 12, 2014

    good item.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified Organic Cut & Sifted Hibiscus Flower

    Posted by 5752914487962082195 on Apr 09, 2015

    I am completely satisfied with Hisbiscus Flower. It makes great tasting tea, hot or cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bissap

    Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

    Je m'en sers pour mes cosmétiques homemade mais je vais bientôt me faire du jus avec j'adore ca, ca me rappelle mon enfance en Afrique :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »