EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.10

$23.00

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome for baked goods! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 15, 2014

I have been using this for cooking and really have enjoyed using it. There is so much too and I think it will last quite a while! I also like that it is alkalinized and that is helpful to the body and not acidic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but...

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Jun 03, 2014

It tastes a little like rosemary...((

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Down under

Posted by 4712969232448171121 on Jul 11, 2014

very good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic cocoa powder

Posted by 5341579957535297491 on Jul 28, 2014

Full rich flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for making your own powder/foundation

Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Mar 05, 2015

This is a nice dark Cocoa, it smells great and is super for making your own powder or liquid makeup. It contains tryptophan which is good for mood, it is a powerful antioxidant, moisturizes and softens the skin, reduces inflammation and circulation, improves tone and skin smoothness. So not only is Cocoa good internally, but it is great for the skin as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

부드러운 코코아파우더

Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Feb 26, 2013

정신없이 질러서 몰랐는데 딱 뜯어보니까 붉은 더치코코아네요. 영양은 덜하겠지만 맛이 부드럽고 좋습니다. 유기농 제품치고 가격도 저렴하네요. 여기저기 잘 활용했습니다. 다 먹으면 재구매할 의향 있어요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Dutch Cocoa Powder

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 13, 2011

Better taste than the raw one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Healthy!

Posted by Reviewer2031919 on Feb 28, 2012

This cocoa powder is smooth and not too sweet, exactly like what I am looking for! I like to mix 1 teaspoon of the cocoa in the hot coffee,then freeze it in the fridge to make a healthy mocha frappe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1249481 on Feb 28, 2012

Packaging was 100% sealed. This helps me make the best home-made Hot-Chocolate Instant Mix. (Recipe from Alton Brown of the "Good Eats" television show)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

starting to replace this instead of using high sugary syrups

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Mar 14, 2012

Great stuff, very tasty and you can control the amount of sweetner you use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »