EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Everymeal-to-go-seasoning

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 29, 2014

Universal seasoning to use, I have mixed it with garlic powder and nutritional yeast, best in the tofu-based frittata, thanks - I Herb you, very much for this seasoning :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Nov 20, 2013

And no salt! Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic seasoning

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Was contemplating between a garlic bread seasoning or just a pure garlic seasoning.. Boy was i glad i chose this. Very aromatic and flavourful AND can be added to (really) everything. From poultry to prawns to fish to low carb bread (from peanut/coconut flour, etc) JUST GET THIS :D A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD RELISH

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 13, 2013

It enhances the flavor of my dishes, I wish I had more quantity container is too small for me to use it daily, it is not easy to find natural seasonings without salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

A lovely garlic seasoning. Works in most dishes and super to top of a crispbread with trukey and cottage cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer2819540 on May 13, 2012

It doesn't perfectly replicate the garlic bread taste, but this mix sure is tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, but...

Posted by Reviewer2072872 on Mar 13, 2012

The taste is quite nice, but everytime i have used it, i wake up the next day with an unpleasant garlic-taste, regardless of what time of the day i eat it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1252162 on Feb 14, 2012

Tasted good, but I wouldn't exactly say there were any distinct "Garlic-bread" taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Jan 19, 2012

I LOVE this seasoning! I use it in a lot of different cooking. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Jan 19, 2012

obsessed with this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »