EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garlic seasoning

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Was contemplating between a garlic bread seasoning or just a pure garlic seasoning.. Boy was i glad i chose this. Very aromatic and flavourful AND can be added to (really) everything. From poultry to prawns to fish to low carb bread (from peanut/coconut flour, etc) JUST GET THIS :D A+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Aug 01, 2011

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Nov 20, 2013

And no salt! Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everymeal-to-go-seasoning

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 29, 2014

Universal seasoning to use, I have mixed it with garlic powder and nutritional yeast, best in the tofu-based frittata, thanks - I Herb you, very much for this seasoning :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

A lovely garlic seasoning. Works in most dishes and super to top of a crispbread with trukey and cottage cheese.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

salt free

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Aug 31, 2011

fabulous on salads and soup... and salt free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1115000 on Nov 24, 2011

I love this product! Everyone that I give some to try at their home or fix buttered toast with this sprinkled on or on potatoes, fall in love with the product also. My last three orders I have included another shaker of Organic Garlic Bread Seasoning. I add to soups, etc. Remember its salt free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

looove it

Posted by Reviewer3284461 on Nov 29, 2011

best taste ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Jan 19, 2012

obsessed with this...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Jan 19, 2012

I LOVE this seasoning! I use it in a lot of different cooking. Will buy again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »