EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$24.50

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not too spicy

    Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Mar 21, 2016

    I added this to hot water to drink, not bad except that it is not fine enough and can still feel some fibre or strands when it settles at the base. Still trying out different brands/types organic ginger powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 stars for taste. Great product.

    Posted by 5334610577813347443 on Feb 04, 2016

    This product is lovely and would have gotten 5 stars only it was too expensive considering if you want to make gingerbread you don't have much to work with..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful warming ginger root

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Jan 06, 2015

    Very wholesome feeling ginger. I add this to my super food combinations and it has a lovely warming effect. I also use it to make water kefir and it flavours it nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daily addiction!

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Dec 25, 2014

    A great addition to smoothies though not as good as fresh ginger for tea. I am addicted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this ginger.

    Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 03, 2014

    The organic quality and bulk quantity has made this my favorite spice to eat. Helpful to digestive issues. Great spice combined with cayenne, garlic, and onion for poultry and beef.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real fresh organic ginger smells and tastes great!!!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

    Wonderful for teas and for cooking. Very fresh product. Iherb provide a very good service Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Safe and Nice

    Posted by 4705185625108180024 on Apr 10, 2014

    I am just happy there's ginger I can use that's not grown using pesticide. I don't try to compare it to fresh ginger. I like it as it is and it's good enough for me. And it's easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hidden shipping fees rip-off ...Buyer beware

    Posted by 4977844803828274411 on Mar 11, 2014

    while the products are great, they're advertised as being reasonably priced... That is until they get to your door & want an extra $20+ for hidden shipping fees. This as happened both times that I've ordered from iherb. BUYERS BEWARE of hidden shipping fees!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by some16some38 on Mar 07, 2014

    fresh and good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really strong!

    Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Oct 14, 2013

    The ginger is fragrant and really have the "punch"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »