EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Frontier organic ground turmeric root

    Posted by Reviewer2695417 on Jan 05, 2012

    A healthy addition to stews and soups plus sprinkling on cooked eggs. A little bit goes a long way and the flavor is pungent and pleasant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good smell

    Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

    I fill my own capsules and this turmeric smells divine. Very good product and will definitely buy again. There's alot of product for the money. Good, good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 01, 2012

    Has a very nice dark orange color which seems to indicate very good quality. Great taste too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Jul 25, 2014

    The product is OK, I wish Frontier could show it's origin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with inflamation!!!!!!!!

    Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

    Good taste, aroma and color. Will STAIN! I recommend placing newspaper on the table when capsuling or using. Wipe up immediately!!! I use it for inflamation and liver detox. A friend of mine became addicted to it and had to back off when he started having a golden tan look from eating so much of it. I introduced this to a family member who injured her back. She has gone off pain medications and now uses this product. She took 1 tea spoon a day with a meal. I mix it with applesause and she puts in in a little water. She is now on a maintenance dose of every other day. DO NOT just put some in your mouth. It will cause choking since it is a dry powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good spice!

    Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

    fine spice for mung-dahl meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Jan 25, 2012

    i have been using this product faithfully on my morning eggs. i love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food Spice

    Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

    This Spice helps our Brains by cleaning the plaque out of our memory sections. Some say our country became great, not because of God blessing us but, but because we have the highest IQs on the average. But actually the people in India have the highest IQs in the world. And they eat a lot of dishes with the turmeric spice. I take 2 teaspoons a day by putting it into a tablespoon of warm coconut oil that mask the taste turmeric & the coconut is also good for our brains, TWM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Dec 14, 2011

    Very happy with product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellant

    Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

    great product , good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 101 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »