EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for cooking

    Posted by Freddieboi on Feb 11, 2015

    Use it daily in homemade curries and similar dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good source of turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jan 23, 2015

    bought this package as an alternative to capsules which are much more expensive. I found it easy to include a 1/2 teaspoon in my breakfast (apples, banana with flax meal and soy milk). then in the afternoon I include another 1/2 teaspoon when I take my pro-biotic. So I have found the ground turmeric easy to use and a very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonderful Pure Wholesome Taste

    Posted by teacupLA on Nov 24, 2014

    Probably thee Best Turmeric on the market, which is easily available. I use it every time I cook (which is almost daily) and it is the greatest. 10 stars for Frontier Natural Products and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    HIGH QUALITY ORGANIC GROUND TURMERIC

    Posted by 5384828091983276698 on Nov 04, 2014

    I shake about a teaspoon on each salad. Great as an end compliment to homemade chili just before being served.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Both spice and medicin

    Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Oct 16, 2014

    Organic turmeric is even more medicin than spice for me. It helps in fighting against arthritis, and there are meny other benefits in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge packet

    Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

    Value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich pure perfect

    Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Aug 26, 2014

    Great quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tantalising Turmeric!

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Aug 13, 2014

    I use this turmeric root to make my own Curry Powder. It adds a wonderful deep orange color to curry powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric, Organic

    Posted by 4729600775764664299 on Aug 10, 2014

    This herb arrived in good condition. I use it for may daily dose of Turmeric, I put it in a capsule, as much as it will hold. I would be glad to have an idea of the dosage (500mg. three times a day, for the commercial capsules, I noted---I wonder what the dosage is for homemade ones?) I take it twice a day for arthritis pain. to good effect./ Turmeric DOES make your hands yellow, and can burn the skin a bit, better to wear rubber gl0ves!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comments on turmeric root

    Posted by 5394788127135309902 on Jul 28, 2014

    very good product and high quality..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »