EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1416842 on Jun 18, 2014

    I make my own dog food with raw ingredients and I add a large scoop of this to the mix, its such a good spice to help keep you healthy. I'm so glad I found a place to purchase it in bulk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for candida

    Posted by Karach on Jun 06, 2014

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    mother and grandmother

    Posted by Reviewer2309468 on May 28, 2014

    Due to tumeric's anti-cancer properties and since I've found it to be of mild flavor, I've recently been using it in everything I can think of, rather than just in turkey vegetable soup which was previously my soul usage. Now, sprinkled on boiled eggs, fish (along with lemon juice, dill, cayenne and S&P; my chocolate recipe, baked chicken (along w/other spices), cauliflower, and wherever else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2027559 on May 27, 2014

    Bought this product for medicinal purposes. I put it in empty capsules . Product is very good as it must be pure because it stains anything it comes into contact with !! If you handle the powder my advice is to use gloves to avoid staining of your fingers and nails !!! This bag of powder goes a long way, will last you a long time and well worth the money !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    In my morning smoothie

    Posted by Liz-Nz on May 21, 2014

    I train quite a bit and turmeric allows me to recover fast. In a smoothie you don't even taste it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it !

    Posted by Reviewer3211677 on Apr 15, 2014

    Great product with a great price !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

    Looks great, smells great - really fresh. I mixed it with my veggie drink in the morning and with a little bit warm milk in the evening. It's one of my favourite products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Deliciously Spicy

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Mar 27, 2014

    This is a quality powder that smells great. I use it daily in my green drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs

    Posted by 5730718167416780633 on Mar 22, 2014

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

    As described.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »