EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$16.40

Savings of: $7.18 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellant

    Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

    great product , good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Jan 25, 2012

    i have been using this product faithfully on my morning eggs. i love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful color

    Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

    the health benefits have been documented - this is beautiful turmeric

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Dec 14, 2011

    Very happy with product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good spice!

    Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

    fine spice for mung-dahl meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good value, very good price

    Posted by Reviewer2320493 on Dec 30, 2011

    But I wish they would show the country of origin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am so happy iherb carries Frontier herbs

    Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Sep 19, 2011

    add turmeric to your soups. There was a great article on turmeric on Dr. Mercola's website recently. It is a medicinal spice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207202524092847483 on Feb 05, 2014

    We haven't used Turmeric before but started to on our chiropractor's advice. We have been using a tablespoon per day in our morning smoothies so about 1 1/2 teaspoons each, and balancing with black pepper as we read to do when studying about Turmeric. We really like the taste and we can taste,feel and smell the potency. We are reordering. Don't be put off by the under 5 star average. After reading through the comments It was clear that people must not realize how to score as some people said really good things about it and rated it a 1, 2 or 3 star. Weird. Buy and use confidently! It's great! the service was great too with faster then expected delivery.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by bugajuk on Aug 28, 2013

    Good quality ant taste, good amount. I am using it for inflammation, seems it helps. YOU should know that it lowers gastric acidity, but for me it is just a positive thing. ALSO it is not recommended for pregnant or trying to get pregnant woman, because it doesn't give to become pregnant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems good. powder is a nice deep orange color

    Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Sep 09, 2013

    this is the first time im trying organic turmeric. the color is much deeper than the usual kind i get from the grocery store. the powder is also much finer and not gritty, which is great. it smells good also

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »