EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beautiful color

    Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

    the health benefits have been documented - this is beautiful turmeric

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Dec 14, 2011

    Very happy with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good spice!

    Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

    fine spice for mung-dahl meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good value, very good price

    Posted by Reviewer2320493 on Dec 30, 2011

    But I wish they would show the country of origin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am so happy iherb carries Frontier herbs

    Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Sep 19, 2011

    add turmeric to your soups. There was a great article on turmeric on Dr. Mercola's website recently. It is a medicinal spice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by bugajuk on Aug 28, 2013

    Good quality ant taste, good amount. I am using it for inflammation, seems it helps. YOU should know that it lowers gastric acidity, but for me it is just a positive thing. ALSO it is not recommended for pregnant or trying to get pregnant woman, because it doesn't give to become pregnant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems good. powder is a nice deep orange color

    Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Sep 09, 2013

    this is the first time im trying organic turmeric. the color is much deeper than the usual kind i get from the grocery store. the powder is also much finer and not gritty, which is great. it smells good also

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brain food Spice

    Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

    This Spice helps our Brains by cleaning the plaque out of our memory sections. Some say our country became great, not because of God blessing us but, but because we have the highest IQs on the average. But actually the people in India have the highest IQs in the world. And they eat a lot of dishes with the turmeric spice. I take 2 teaspoons a day by putting it into a tablespoon of warm coconut oil that mask the taste turmeric & the coconut is also good for our brains, TWM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1404169 on Jan 04, 2012

    will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Jul 25, 2014

    The product is OK, I wish Frontier could show it's origin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »