EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mother and grandmother

    Posted by Reviewer2309468 on May 28, 2014

    Due to tumeric's anti-cancer properties and since I've found it to be of mild flavor, I've recently been using it in everything I can think of, rather than just in turkey vegetable soup which was previously my soul usage. Now, sprinkled on boiled eggs, fish (along with lemon juice, dill, cayenne and S&P; my chocolate recipe, baked chicken (along w/other spices), cauliflower, and wherever else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good color

    Posted by Reviewer1810566 on Sep 23, 2011

    Good quality, large amount. Great taste, great buy!T

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Jul 25, 2014

    The product is OK, I wish Frontier could show it's origin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I eat this for my health

    Posted by patpyott on Oct 24, 2011

    It has a strong flavor and smell that would seem to indicate quality. Or a lack of quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jan 24, 2012

    Qualitative product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207202524092847483 on Feb 05, 2014

    We haven't used Turmeric before but started to on our chiropractor's advice. We have been using a tablespoon per day in our morning smoothies so about 1 1/2 teaspoons each, and balancing with black pepper as we read to do when studying about Turmeric. We really like the taste and we can taste,feel and smell the potency. We are reordering. Don't be put off by the under 5 star average. After reading through the comments It was clear that people must not realize how to score as some people said really good things about it and rated it a 1, 2 or 3 star. Weird. Buy and use confidently! It's great! the service was great too with faster then expected delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

    Looks great, smells great - really fresh. I mixed it with my veggie drink in the morning and with a little bit warm milk in the evening. It's one of my favourite products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

    Nice in curries and also for marinating meats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality and flavour

    Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Dec 17, 2013

    I'm very happy with the price and quality of this product. Often ground turmeric has little flavour. This one has the same flavour and deep yellow/orange colour as fresh turmeric. Turmeric was recommended to me by an Ayurvedic doctor for reducing congestion in my liver. I do feel better when I take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1893145 on Mar 17, 2014

    Very fresh and with bright vibrant color. Good for skin, circulation, adds some spice to the food. Good for liver - make the bile flow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 90 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »