EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best of the Best!

    Posted by 5101608415184677216 on Jun 21, 2016

    Excellent product! I have been taking a Turmeric supplement for several years. In my humble opinion, your USDA Organic Certified Turmeric root powder is truly the Gold Standard of Turmeric. I will be purchasing more very soon. Thank you for making this wonderful product available at such a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jan 24, 2012

    Qualitative product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1416842 on Jun 18, 2014

    I make my own dog food with raw ingredients and I add a large scoop of this to the mix, its such a good spice to help keep you healthy. I'm so glad I found a place to purchase it in bulk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes better

    Posted by francesjoan on Aug 02, 2016

    This taste better than Starwest Botanical turmeric. Just a preference. I take this for brain health. I'm in my early 60s so I doing what I can afford to keep my brain healthy. I'll always buy turmeric even if I was on a limited income.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Organic Ground Turmeric Root

    Posted by 4637760828373834057 on Sep 03, 2013

    We are very pleased with the Turmeric that we ordered. My husband takes the turmeric every day. Your service and delivery was excellent. Your price for Turmeric cannot be beat. We are very pleased and will order again from iHerb.com. Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

    Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

    Looks great, smells great - really fresh. I mixed it with my veggie drink in the morning and with a little bit warm milk in the evening. It's one of my favourite products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2027559 on May 27, 2014

    Bought this product for medicinal purposes. I put it in empty capsules . Product is very good as it must be pure because it stains anything it comes into contact with !! If you handle the powder my advice is to use gloves to avoid staining of your fingers and nails !!! This bag of powder goes a long way, will last you a long time and well worth the money !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Turmeric Root, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

    Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Turmeric Root, 16 oz (453 g)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4631915137665322218 on Mar 15, 2015

    colour, smell and taste of this product is great, I will certainly order again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 101 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »