EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    TURMERIC OF A HIGHER QUALITY

    Posted by Reviewer1421860 on Sep 01, 2012

    This turmeric is much better than what I bought in the grocery store; a higher quality without a doubt. It's priced right when you can buy a pound for the same price of two small bottles at the grocer. I have more turmeric now that I can possibly use in my lifetime. I've been adding it, along with cayenne pepper in my cottage cheese and it gives it an excellent flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    great flavour

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    This spice has some exciting health benefits. Many people are taking it in supplement form, but it needs fat to be absorbed by the body and so cooking with it may be best. Goes great on eggs, stirfry, you name it. Very common spice in Indian cuisine, it tastes really fragrant and good, very curry-esque. It's probably a main ingredient of curry come to think of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Jul 31, 2012

    This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Helps with inflamation!!!!!!!!

    Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

    Good taste, aroma and color. Will STAIN! I recommend placing newspaper on the table when capsuling or using. Wipe up immediately!!! I use it for inflamation and liver detox. A friend of mine became addicted to it and had to back off when he started having a golden tan look from eating so much of it. I introduced this to a family member who injured her back. She has gone off pain medications and now uses this product. She took 1 tea spoon a day with a meal. I mix it with applesause and she puts in in a little water. She is now on a maintenance dose of every other day. DO NOT just put some in your mouth. It will cause choking since it is a dry powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    great quality

    Posted by bruegger on May 04, 2012

    great quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2200115 on Apr 17, 2012

    This turmeric is great! I grew up eating fresh turmeric that grows in our yard and this one taste just as good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Keith's thoughts!

    Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 15, 2012

    If you are already taking Curcumin C-3 w/bioperine, I would recommend buying this and encapsulting it your self and adding it to your daily Curcumin regimen. I have all but eliminated my digestive problems since doing so. Highly recommended !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    16 people found the following review helpful

    fresh and inexpensive

    Posted by hagelbagel on Mar 27, 2012

    good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Mar 17, 2012

    very nice! awesome color and smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    smells lovely

    Posted by Reviewer1960308 on Feb 28, 2012

    I use this three capsules a day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 89 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »