EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$16.40

Savings of: $7.18 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1416842 on Jun 18, 2014

    I make my own dog food with raw ingredients and I add a large scoop of this to the mix, its such a good spice to help keep you healthy. I'm so glad I found a place to purchase it in bulk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good source of turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jan 23, 2015

    bought this package as an alternative to capsules which are much more expensive. I found it easy to include a 1/2 teaspoon in my breakfast (apples, banana with flax meal and soy milk). then in the afternoon I include another 1/2 teaspoon when I take my pro-biotic. So I have found the ground turmeric easy to use and a very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

    Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for candida

    Posted by Karach on Jun 06, 2014

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hidden shipping fees rip-off ...Buyer beware

    Posted by 4977844803828274411 on Mar 11, 2014

    while the products are great, they're advertised as being reasonably priced... That is until they get to your door & want an extra $20+ for hidden shipping fees. This as happened both times that I've ordered from iherb. BUYERS BEWARE of hidden shipping fees!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic, good

    Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Nov 27, 2013

    quality is high compared to the price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2877336 on Feb 19, 2012

    The aroma and taste is right on point. I will be reordering Turmeric from Frontier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-inflammatory

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality turmeric

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    has a strong flavor and lasts for a very long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

    As described.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 105 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »