EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes better

    Posted by francesjoan on Aug 02, 2016

    This taste better than Starwest Botanical turmeric. Just a preference. I take this for brain health. I'm in my early 60s so I doing what I can afford to keep my brain healthy. I'll always buy turmeric even if I was on a limited income.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best of the Best!

    Posted by 5101608415184677216 on Jun 21, 2016

    Excellent product! I have been taking a Turmeric supplement for several years. In my humble opinion, your USDA Organic Certified Turmeric root powder is truly the Gold Standard of Turmeric. I will be purchasing more very soon. Thank you for making this wonderful product available at such a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-bacterial properties

    Posted by 5394792804814460603 on Oct 31, 2016

    This powder has a strong turmeric fragrance and it's really potent. I use 1 tsp of turmeric powder with 1 dessertspoon of manuka honey and 1 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar in a cup of warm water when I was down with the flu bug. It cleared my sinuses and loosened all the infected mucus and phlegm. I have given this concoction to my son who caught the nasty bug as well, and he's recovering very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for candida

    Posted by Karach on Jun 06, 2014

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hidden shipping fees rip-off ...Buyer beware

    Posted by 4977844803828274411 on Mar 11, 2014

    while the products are great, they're advertised as being reasonably priced... That is until they get to your door & want an extra $20+ for hidden shipping fees. This as happened both times that I've ordered from iherb. BUYERS BEWARE of hidden shipping fees!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic, good

    Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Nov 27, 2013

    quality is high compared to the price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2877336 on Feb 19, 2012

    The aroma and taste is right on point. I will be reordering Turmeric from Frontier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-inflammatory

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality turmeric

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    has a strong flavor and lasts for a very long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

    As described.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 102 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »