EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mrs

    Posted by 5730718167416780633 on Mar 22, 2014

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deliciously Spicy

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Mar 27, 2014

    This is a quality powder that smells great. I use it daily in my green drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it !

    Posted by Reviewer3211677 on Apr 15, 2014

    Great product with a great price !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In my morning smoothie

    Posted by Liz-Nz on May 21, 2014

    I train quite a bit and turmeric allows me to recover fast. In a smoothie you don't even taste it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comments on turmeric root

    Posted by 5394788127135309902 on Jul 28, 2014

    very good product and high quality..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric, Organic

    Posted by 4729600775764664299 on Aug 10, 2014

    This herb arrived in good condition. I use it for may daily dose of Turmeric, I put it in a capsule, as much as it will hold. I would be glad to have an idea of the dosage (500mg. three times a day, for the commercial capsules, I noted---I wonder what the dosage is for homemade ones?) I take it twice a day for arthritis pain. to good effect./ Turmeric DOES make your hands yellow, and can burn the skin a bit, better to wear rubber gl0ves!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tantalising Turmeric!

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Aug 13, 2014

    I use this turmeric root to make my own Curry Powder. It adds a wonderful deep orange color to curry powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich pure perfect

    Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Aug 26, 2014

    Great quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spice of life

    Posted by Reviewer1349510 on Aug 15, 2013

    This a good grade of turmeric that is essential for good health!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric is excellent for fighting inflammation

    Posted by 5233426434033885396 on Nov 11, 2013

    So happy that this is available. Have not utilized this product with empty capsules yet, but will be taking turmeric for all its benefits for the rest of my life.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 102 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »