EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I am so happy iherb carries Frontier herbs

    Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Sep 19, 2011

    add turmeric to your soups. There was a great article on turmeric on Dr. Mercola's website recently. It is a medicinal spice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Intense and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Sep 06, 2011

    You'll stain all your clothes with this stuff, and that's just how it's sposed to be. It impressed my Iranian friend, which impressed me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    good smell

    Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

    I fill my own capsules and this turmeric smells divine. Very good product and will definitely buy again. There's alot of product for the money. Good, good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Nice-

    Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 14, 2011

    very nice flavor and color. will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good pure product

    Posted by Reviewer1612531 on Jun 27, 2011

    Use it often.Clears my brain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    ground turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jun 20, 2011

    smells as bad as it tastes - even honey doesnt help - I have to take it with peanut butter! In foods okay...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Quality product at comfortable price

    Posted by Reviewer1285564 on May 29, 2011

    I really enjoy this organic turmeric!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    As I expected

    Posted by Reviewer1012134 on May 12, 2011

    It's fine. Great quality, I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ground Turmeric Root

    Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Apr 11, 2011

    it's alright.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-89 of 89 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »