EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Frontier Organic Ground Turmeric Root

    Posted by 4637760828373834057 on Sep 03, 2013

    We are very pleased with the Turmeric that we ordered. My husband takes the turmeric every day. Your service and delivery was excellent. Your price for Turmeric cannot be beat. We are very pleased and will order again from iHerb.com. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spice of life

    Posted by Reviewer1349510 on Aug 15, 2013

    This a good grade of turmeric that is essential for good health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD QUALITY

    Posted by Reviewer2134110 on Apr 04, 2015

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic turmeric

    Posted by 4807030076470202460 on May 13, 2015

    Im very happy with the purchase. This is the best company to get the turmeric from. Frontier definitely stands out from all the others. I buy everything from them, regardless of price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

    Frontier doesn't disappoint. Great quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Both spice and medicin

    Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Oct 16, 2014

    Organic turmeric is even more medicin than spice for me. It helps in fighting against arthritis, and there are meny other benefits in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HIGH QUALITY ORGANIC GROUND TURMERIC

    Posted by 5384828091983276698 on Nov 04, 2014

    I shake about a teaspoon on each salad. Great as an end compliment to homemade chili just before being served.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking

    Posted by Freddieboi on Feb 11, 2015

    Use it daily in homemade curries and similar dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4857617097406315009 on Jun 20, 2016

    Love that stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

    Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 95 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »