EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.48

$16.40

Savings of: $4.92 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD QUALITY

    Posted by Reviewer2134110 on Apr 04, 2015

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic turmeric

    Posted by 4807030076470202460 on May 13, 2015

    Im very happy with the purchase. This is the best company to get the turmeric from. Frontier definitely stands out from all the others. I buy everything from them, regardless of price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

    Frontier doesn't disappoint. Great quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking

    Posted by Freddieboi on Feb 11, 2015

    Use it daily in homemade curries and similar dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Both spice and medicin

    Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Oct 16, 2014

    Organic turmeric is even more medicin than spice for me. It helps in fighting against arthritis, and there are meny other benefits in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HIGH QUALITY ORGANIC GROUND TURMERIC

    Posted by 5384828091983276698 on Nov 04, 2014

    I shake about a teaspoon on each salad. Great as an end compliment to homemade chili just before being served.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This Certified Organic version is better.

    Posted by Reviewer1110747 on Jun 26, 2016

    I recommended getting this certified organic version over Frontier's other 16 oz non-organic one. In their non-organic version, I found little pieces of something in it that looked almost like hair, but was something else I couldn't determine. You're better off buying this one instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4857617097406315009 on Jun 20, 2016

    Love that stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich...

    Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

    Really like this. Very good quality. Have tried one other brand and this is better. rich... See my other reviews as desired. All the best to you, Owen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich and golden turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

    Very happy with this. There is a huge contrast in flavour and colour compared to normal shop bought turmeric. So much healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 94 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »