EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.60

$28.00

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Souper convenient!

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Oct 27, 2011

This has become a staple when I don't have fresh, in-season veggies, or I am short on time. I toss handfuls in just about anything brothy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with soups.

Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 11, 2011

Tastes great!! Very filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blend

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Feb 17, 2014

I thought that this would be mostly carrots, but it is a very good blend of many veggies. Great for making a quick soup. I use the veggy soup base and salt to flavor it correctly. I sometimes add chicken and chopped tomatoes. I have added noodles or rice also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Jan 07, 2016

i thought that the morsels would be larger but they are almost identical to the dehydrated vegetables you would find in instant ramen noodles. i also feel like its a bit expensive for the amount that i received, but it will definitely be useful when i'm feeling lazy or don't have a lot of time or veggies on hand. so far i've added it to soups, curries, and porridges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pantry item

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Aug 18, 2012

I haven't tried this yet, but I plan to use it in soups, pasta dishes and casseroles. I'll post a review then.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good evening

Posted by 4924053654088025417 on Dec 01, 2016

Inventories new fantastic product Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by NikiNook on Nov 13, 2016

This soup blend is great for making your own healthy cup of soup. Make a pumpkin, cauliflower or broccoli sweet potato soup. Reheat the desired amount of soup on a stove and add these little bits. Stir for three minutes. AND YOU HAVE THE PERFECT CUP OF SOUP loaded with nutrients that will make any space man jealous. A must buy for cold winter nights and exam study.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon

Posted by 4822380980032564838 on Dec 01, 2016

Have not used yet but opened and it smelled really good..will be making soup this weekend so will advise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Vegetable Soup Blend, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

Unimpressed...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total