EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOT THE BEST

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

Very salty and not very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1764238 on Sep 05, 2012

Awsome taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Oct 06, 2012

This is great tasting broth. First time I used it I made chicken stew and it was hands down the best tasting batch I ever made. I have used it to make potato soup and it was also delicious. I love the ingredients, no preservatives or bad things - Super! Will continue buying this brand. I store it in a glass jar, easier to use and I think it keeps it fresh longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 04, 2011

Excellent powder product! I add to beans and noodles and it taste much better than regular store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie chicken flavoring

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 15, 2012

One bag flavors many a meal! We have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor inhancer

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

This is good to have on hand to make veggie broth. It has a good flavor and is a lot easier to store then the big cartons of veggie broth that I get from the store. Just mix a table spoon per cup of water. Store in an air-tight container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich & Tasty

Posted by autumn on Apr 14, 2012

a Great Flavoring Addition to Many Different Dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

This is the best price/quality value out there. It really has the taste of chicken and can be used to season in addition to making a great broth

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Theeaglelover on Jun 23, 2016

A lazy persons solution to great tasting food without the MSG Used to buy small bottles of chicken powder .. But since I've discovered this .. It's a money saver w such a big packet n great taste -- without the 🐓But still Smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2134148 on Nov 30, 2012

Great taste, no additives, but season generously with salt

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »