EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4916845624478014593 on Jun 25, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Bulk Herbs

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

It's so good to have these around to make teas and bath products. Good price for a bulk order of flowers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5388470263113510127 on Dec 11, 2015

i will come buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tea!

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Seems this comes from Norway!?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by BaoBei on Jan 14, 2016

I drink this tea every evening 1 to 2 hours before sleep. It smells very nice and helps me to relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by JoelPeers on May 18, 2016

Very fragrant, tastes wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5051294990168476934 on May 24, 2016

Nice!definitely will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by 4671951152119884776 on Jun 05, 2016

Package arrived within a week on the date specified at my doorstep and properly packed in box. Expiry date of item is Jan 2019. Flowers were intact. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

So much better than tea bags. I will never go back to tea bags and only buy lose flowers/leaves for tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I really don't like chamomile, but this is really good, very clean and smells great. I steap a tablespoon of it with hot water and a teaspoon of honey, my children don't mind it either ( other brands taste a bit sandy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »