EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by BaoBei on Jan 14, 2016

I drink this tea every evening 1 to 2 hours before sleep. It smells very nice and helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by 4830779891542844845 on May 18, 2016

Very fragrant, tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5051294990168476934 on May 24, 2016

Nice!definitely will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

So much better than tea bags. I will never go back to tea bags and only buy lose flowers/leaves for tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I really don't like chamomile, but this is really good, very clean and smells great. I steap a tablespoon of it with hot water and a teaspoon of honey, my children don't mind it either ( other brands taste a bit sandy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smelling and taste was very nice!

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

Great to have at home for a change . The occasional cuppa is very nice with added lemon and honey.Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

all right product

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Sep 10, 2012

Completely all right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2132679 on Apr 07, 2011

Prompt delivery and item packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal on great chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2309004 on May 16, 2011

Fresh, aromatic product makes great bedtime tea. Very good price and reasonable shipping make good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Not expensive and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »