EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average

Posted by Reviewer1139979 on Nov 06, 2011

With the loose tea I got from another brand from Italy, I can have 2 to 3 pots of great tasting tea using a few tea spoons of the flowers. With this brand, I can only get one cup of very mild camomile flavour. I regret buying the whole pound now! don't really know what to do with so much camomile flowers. The only upside is the bargain price and the fact that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2132679 on Apr 07, 2011

Prompt delivery and item packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal on great chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2309004 on May 16, 2011

Fresh, aromatic product makes great bedtime tea. Very good price and reasonable shipping make good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Not expensive and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

So much better than tea bags. I will never go back to tea bags and only buy lose flowers/leaves for tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I really don't like chamomile, but this is really good, very clean and smells great. I steap a tablespoon of it with hot water and a teaspoon of honey, my children don't mind it either ( other brands taste a bit sandy).

Was this review helpful to you?

all right product

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Sep 10, 2012

Completely all right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Bulk Herbs

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

It's so good to have these around to make teas and bath products. Good price for a bulk order of flowers!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5388470263113510127 on Dec 11, 2015

i will come buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smelling and taste was very nice!

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

Great to have at home for a change . The occasional cuppa is very nice with added lemon and honey.Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »