EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$21.30

Savings of: $6.39 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

adding it to everything!

Posted by 5237955377499248391 on Nov 02, 2015

I LOVE how creamy and savory this makes my pasta sauces! I'm adding it to everything. Bell pepper sauce, marina sauce, pesto sauce, etc. Way better than flakes - this stuff really mixes in. When I have time I'll try this on popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1252396 on Oct 28, 2014

I got it only because it was healthy. I still shiver at the memory of brewers' yeast. Horrible! This is totally different. I just add several tablespoons to my kale smoothie, and I could drink this all day. I noticed that my hair looked even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fave!!

Posted by 5195782406517698731 on Aug 19, 2014

SOOOO happy i found this.. we use it for homemade formula and it doesn't clump!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Jul 21, 2014

very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, 100% recommended

Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

My first try- it's good!

Posted by 5001407197958710933 on Jan 28, 2014

Had no idea what to expect from this product but knew it was important nutrition to include for vegan philosophers so took the plunge. It's good in soups, porridge, chilis , pirogies and veggy patties. That's all I've tried it with so far. Gives things a more rich flavour and apparently it's good for you, too!!! Will buy again. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4740066087594235969 on Jan 19, 2014

I buy it two or three times a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

I love this brand of Nutritional yeast. I like that it isn't in a plastic tub like the other brand that you can buy on iherb- less waste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1193538 on Oct 06, 2013

Tastes good, cooks well, keeping the vegan in our household very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this on Popcorn!

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

This is by far my favorite product. I use this on almost everything, including pasta, rice, eggs, vegetables, salads and my favorite, popcorn! You can use it to make dips, dressings, sauces or put in your smoothies. It is a good source of B vitamins, including vitamin B12 for vegans. It has a nice cheese-like flavor that my son just loves. He puts it on everything, I even caught him just eating it with a spoon. It also is a good source of protein and is salt and gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »