EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$21.30

Savings of: $6.39 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fave!!

Posted by 5195782406517698731 on Aug 19, 2014

SOOOO happy i found this.. we use it for homemade formula and it doesn't clump!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1252396 on Oct 28, 2014

I got it only because it was healthy. I still shiver at the memory of brewers' yeast. Horrible! This is totally different. I just add several tablespoons to my kale smoothie, and I could drink this all day. I noticed that my hair looked even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time bought

Posted by 5676950459210226523 on Apr 15, 2015

Does not say it is organic. Not sure if it is the same as brewer's yeast. Know that nutritional yeast is a powerhouse of vitamin B's. Will start using it soon and see how it goes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product But a Bit Pricey

Posted by Reviewer2150890 on Jun 11, 2015

I really like this yeast powder. It is consistent in quality and taste. I'd purchased some yeast in bulk (25 pounds) previously from time to time, but my supplier lost her source. I tried a bunch of different brands and finally decided I simply needed to pay the extra price for the Frontier Nutritional Yeast Powder. It's available elsewhere in 25 pound bulk, but I do not know the vendors. iHerb has always been dependable and reputable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1193538 on Oct 06, 2013

Tastes good, cooks well, keeping the vegan in our household very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

I love this brand of Nutritional yeast. I like that it isn't in a plastic tub like the other brand that you can buy on iherb- less waste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4740066087594235969 on Jan 19, 2014

I buy it two or three times a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first try- it's good!

Posted by 5001407197958710933 on Jan 28, 2014

Had no idea what to expect from this product but knew it was important nutrition to include for vegan philosophers so took the plunge. It's good in soups, porridge, chilis , pirogies and veggy patties. That's all I've tried it with so far. Gives things a more rich flavour and apparently it's good for you, too!!! Will buy again. I use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, 100% recommended

Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

Very good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »