EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.91

$21.30

Savings of: $6.39 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4740066087594235969 on Jan 19, 2014

I buy it two or three times a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

I love this brand of Nutritional yeast. I like that it isn't in a plastic tub like the other brand that you can buy on iherb- less waste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1193538 on Oct 06, 2013

Tastes good, cooks well, keeping the vegan in our household very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this on Popcorn!

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

This is by far my favorite product. I use this on almost everything, including pasta, rice, eggs, vegetables, salads and my favorite, popcorn! You can use it to make dips, dressings, sauces or put in your smoothies. It is a good source of B vitamins, including vitamin B12 for vegans. It has a nice cheese-like flavor that my son just loves. He puts it on everything, I even caught him just eating it with a spoon. It also is a good source of protein and is salt and gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2934320 on Dec 22, 2012

I love this, it is a big bag that lasts a while and it tastes good. Though sprinkled over popcorn, it makes me caugh :p

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with this product

Posted by EdieWicker on Jan 04, 2012

This product is recommended by the Weston A Price Foundation so I know that it is of the highest quality available anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2819821 on Dec 01, 2011

Nothing special but exactly what nutritional yeast is supposed to be. Im happy with the product. I dont like that is comes in a bag but I put it in my own jar and store in in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by GrapeGate on Oct 31, 2011

Great powdered yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural yeast powder

Posted by Reviewer2828215 on Sep 28, 2011

This product is great. It has a nutty cheesey taste and is useful as a great alternative to parmasean cheese. Sprinkle on home made oven fries or on popcorn. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »