EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.73

$4.49

Savings of: $0.76 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1556287 on Mar 20, 2012

    Have only used it in hot water as tea, and it taste so good! And one anise last for such a long time! I love it, definitely going to try it in proper food as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing product and price

    Posted by Reviewer1566236 on Aug 19, 2011

    Could not find this spice anywhere in Idaho or Montana (I am a displaced New York City and California lady. I exhausted myself trying to find it klically in name supermarkets and even reduced myself to try and beg or buy some from local asian restaurants, But, VOILA. I found IHERB.com. Problem solved, End of story, Signed, A satisfied customer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't used this yet, but smells great

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

    I purchased this in preparation to making mulled wine this fall and winter. Smells great. A little goes a far way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Sep 02, 2013

    Great product! Very fragrant, I'm very happy with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4750502856047632046 on Feb 19, 2014

    The quality is as expected, and the price is very good compared to Norwegian supermarkets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely fine

    Posted by 5680007905935611982 on Jan 28, 2015

    Fine quality anise, very fresh. Great for a variety of dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great addition

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Oct 25, 2013

    The product was fresh and there were no broken pieces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice smell

    Posted by Reviewer2950208 on Mar 27, 2012

    I do not use it so far, but smell is really nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, lousy container

    Posted by 5373708284233209668 on Oct 23, 2016

    The product itself is good; fragrant and flavourful. However the container it comes in has an ill-fitting lid, meaning it's likely to spoil quickly. We didn't have any spare containers to put the anise in, so I guess we're just going to have to use it quicker than intended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total