EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.49

Savings of: $0.56 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic

Posted by 5516788770025781329 on Dec 26, 2014

Love this spise. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Riquisimo

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Nov 17, 2014

Una de mis mezclas de especias favoritas, se lo pongo a muchas cosas pero en las fajitas es un imprescindible, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5482119603622262127 on Oct 18, 2014

Love it. love the stuff. great flavor and no salt can't get better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product - hard to believe it is sat free

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

great in mince but kids love this on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Lukter skikkelig godt

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 10, 2014

Dette krydderet har fersk og god lukt. Har brukt det på pizza. Ikke så sterkt, regner med man må bruke en del om man skal blande det i eks kjøttdeig. Vil kjøpe igjen!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4858452782169097530 on Aug 03, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Jul 13, 2014

good for making tacos...tastes great with beef

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty~

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

I like the fact that it doesn't have any salt in it. Used it as a coating on chicken slivers before I fried them to use in wraps - super tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Similar to some other Frontier spices but...

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 01, 2014

It's still a great spice and I really enjoy it. I mainly use it to add flavour to my cooked chicken breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasteless

Posted by Reviewer1599768 on Jun 30, 2014

no matter how much i use of this, it is tasteless. i even tasted it all by itself, a generous amount, and it has no taste. Lawry's is also sugarless and is much tastier, and so is Mrs. Dash Fiesta Lime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »