EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.49

Savings of: $0.56 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!!

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I buy this a lot! Think I bought like 15-20 pcs the last year! Much better then all other taco spice! My favorite item

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquisimo

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Nov 17, 2014

Una de mis mezclas de especias favoritas, se lo pongo a muchas cosas pero en las fajitas es un imprescindible, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product - hard to believe it is sat free

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

great in mince but kids love this on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

LO AMO!

Posted by 5403259092727681414 on Jun 05, 2014

Amo este sazonador, es maravilloso para dar un toque mexicano a los platos y carnes sin añadir ni sal ni ingredientes indeseables, espolvoreado en carnes a la plancha como el pollo es delicioso, y da mucho sabor sin añadir sal. Perfecto si estás a dieta y quieres sazonar tus platos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta♥

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on Dec 15, 2013

Le da un toque especial a los platos. Mucho mejores que otros sazonadores de este estilo como pueden ser los de Mercadona, Dia o Old el Paso; es más suave, pero el sabor que deja en la comida, es más natural. No se nota como artificial o químico. Para mi gusto, es realmente bueno. Repito fijo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Similar to some other Frontier spices but...

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 01, 2014

It's still a great spice and I really enjoy it. I mainly use it to add flavour to my cooked chicken breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty~

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

I like the fact that it doesn't have any salt in it. Used it as a coating on chicken slivers before I fried them to use in wraps - super tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Jul 13, 2014

good for making tacos...tastes great with beef

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4858452782169097530 on Aug 03, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1451162 on Feb 04, 2014

One of my favorite taco seasoning! Love that its salt-free, because other seasonings often have too much salt - and that can ruin the taste. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »