EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$5.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this sweet little dish brush :)

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Aug 16, 2011

This dish brush is really darling! The bamboo handle is rounded and comfortable in my hand and I love the apple green brush head. Good quality for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well made.

Posted by BlahRa on Oct 04, 2011

I love this because it is well made and it doesn't scratch anything like others i've tried. Plus the flat head bit gets the really stuck on food off well.

Was this review helpful to you?

lasts longer

Posted by ArizonaHeather on Apr 19, 2012

I bought this brush when my other wooden ones fell apart easily. Comfortable handle and gets the job done. Made from recycled plastic and bamboo. Cute in a way too. We like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It looks great by the sink

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 21, 2012

And use full too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by supdude on Oct 03, 2013

Very useful for dishwashing

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 23, 2012

& comfortable. i only wish it were a little smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okei.

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Aug 15, 2012

You cant wash baby bottles with this one and its little hard to wash pans with it. Its just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy

Posted by Susamedusa on Sep 25, 2011

I thought this was good for dish-washing, but it's very heavy and the design is kinda clumsy, well not exactly ergonomically correct. It might work very good as a brush though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sturdy brush

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Aug 01, 2014

This is a very sturdy brush and looks much nicer than the plastis ones, the bristles are firm. It does a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful and strong

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on May 15, 2016

Good quality, well made and does the cleaning job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »