EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.78

$8.49

Savings of: $1.71 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

Because I'm usually too lazy to blanche my own almonds... I Use it for baking cakes, muffins and cookies. Good fresh quality :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Loved it. Hope they start selling it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for baking!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Also it's a bit lower in fat than other almond flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

Best almond flour we have used. Blanched and milled so finely that baked goods turn out great! Pity it is almost always out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Feb 04, 2013

Very good almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

мелкая миндальная мука из очищенных орехов / almond flour from the cleared nuts

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 09, 2013

Эта мука белая и мелкая. Она отличается от муки now foods, та более крупная и орехи смолоты вместе с коричневыми пленочками. Обе муки хорошего качества, просто нужно учесть, что они предназначены для разных рецептов. Это - именно мука! Не молотый миндаль. This flour white and small. It differs from now foods flour, that larger and nuts are ground together with brown films. Both flours of high quality, it is just necessary to consider that they are intended for different recipes. It is a flour! Not ground almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Nov 18, 2012

Had great results baking cake with this. It gives softer results compared to flour and especially tastes good with amaretto mixed in the batter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Bra mandelmel:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, wish it came in a bigger package

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

This is much better quality than the almond flours I can get here, and it works great in recipes calling for almond flour. I only wish it came in bigger packages, as this package is fairly small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and fine grained flour

Posted by Reviewer1682157 on Oct 31, 2012

Good for baking, but takes some practice with how much to use versus the ones that are not fat reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »