EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Blanched Almond Flour

Posted by byebyegluten on Jun 28, 2012

This is a great blanched almond flour- light and fluffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Nov 18, 2012

Had great results baking cake with this. It gives softer results compared to flour and especially tastes good with amaretto mixed in the batter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, wish it came in a bigger package

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

This is much better quality than the almond flours I can get here, and it works great in recipes calling for almond flour. I only wish it came in bigger packages, as this package is fairly small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Bra mandelmel:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2851118 on Nov 14, 2011

works well in gluten - free recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free California Almond Flour

Posted by Reviewer2566056 on Dec 28, 2011

This almond flour has a really sweet taste; worked very well in the banana bread I made. Even my husband who is a picky eater liked it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really liked this product

Posted by 94Tina on May 14, 2012

I used this to baking, in marsipan and mixed with yoghurt. It's a great product to use for a lot of things. The taste was lovely too. I will probably buy it again if I don't find and try a similar product that I'll find even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer3306156 on May 16, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3269474 on Mar 27, 2012

Lovely colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

We got a winner!

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Jun 30, 2011

I've tried very many different almond flours, but this is by far the best!! I will order this as long as iHerb offers it. Perfect for baking, porige, smoothies; everything. :) Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »