EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.69

Savings of: $2.95 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer2260849 on Jul 26, 2011

Hands down best on the market !!! been using it for 4 years now..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Salt Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jul 23, 2012

After trying several other sea salts, this is by far the best tasting salt ever. I am a return buyer who loves the convenience, selection and prices offered by IHerb. Super Fast Shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hıgh Qualıty Product

Posted by Reviewer2908818 on Nov 07, 2011

Thıs company provıdes top qualıty at a reasonable prıce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Sep 14, 2011

Once you start using raw, unrefined salt you'll never want to go back to heavily processed, industrial-by product salt. So much healthier and way better flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER GOOD SALT.

Posted by 4687573531729799310 on Mar 13, 2015

I ONLY BUY HIMALAYAN PINK SALT.THIS IS NOT COURSE AND SPRINLKES WELL USING A STANDARD SHAKER. I CARRY A SMALL SHAKER IN MY PURSE FOR WHEN I DINE OUT.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this salt

Posted by Reviewer2356868 on Jul 17, 2011

This is a really reasonable price for this product, and I love that I can fill up my own salt shakers over and over again. The pour spout seals tightly after you push the air out to prevent caking from condensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by 5709143519605300030 on Mar 03, 2013

This salt is the best out there. I love it! It's so healthy and my body loves it. It was recommended to me by my holistic nutritionist because of all its healthy minerals. I replaced all the salt in my house with this, and I keep it in a wooden salt box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice salt

Posted by 4724150795183962376 on May 08, 2012

Mild and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jun 27, 2012

I have found the kind of salt I like and this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 4730434469079292229 on Aug 11, 2013

Best salt I ever bought, taste great , fantastic for aches and pain just a handfull in the bath soaking your body or just soak your feet to relieves pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »