EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.46

$69.95

Savings of: $17.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Original Host Defense! Previously used by New Chapter
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mushroom protection.

    Posted by Reviewer2408219 on Nov 03, 2011

    Great product,great price.Have been using for years and seldom get sick these days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Time proven product.

    Posted by longyang888 on Apr 04, 2012

    From my research, this is the best medicinal mushroom product I can find. However, it is too short period [ less then a month ] for me to verify its long term effectiveness. Update : I love this product, easy to take and keep the flu/cold away

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

    Daughter uses this to stay healthy for compromised immune system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Stamina & Peace of Mind

    Posted by Kelligirl on Jul 31, 2010

    This formula is invaluable for numerous medical conditions. It will continually fight off your free radical demons.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Healthconsciousconsumer on Jul 11, 2015

    This product was a lot cheaper than from my health food store. (25 dollars cheaper) I have been using it for about two weeks now, and I notice that I am calmer, have more energy (quite noticeable), and sleep better. Pretty good results for two capsules/day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1632406 on Jun 15, 2010

    I'm very happy with a great product and I would definitely recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didn't notice any difference

    Posted by sharonleesg on Nov 13, 2013

    I don't have any preexisting condition, so it's hard for me to see its efficacy if any before and after. I have finished the whole bottle at the time of this review. I bought because it has Lingzhi (ganoderma) in it and I wish to get more energy. However I realise it might be better to just take Lingzhi supplements alone which will see better results for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dusty

    Posted by Reviewer2463977 on Jan 30, 2010

    Great product but "dusty" after shipping. Seems like the capsules leak some of their contents in bottle. Otherwise a winner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fungi Perfecti

    Posted by Reviewer2684400 on Sep 01, 2011

    Dont know need one month to use it first

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Host defense

    Posted by 5287066702102932175 on Jun 14, 2014

    Have used for a long time. Is the best immunity product that I have used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 59 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »