EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.46

$69.95

Savings of: $17.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Original Host Defense! Previously used by New Chapter
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I didn't notice any difference

    Posted by sharonleesg on Nov 13, 2013

    I don't have any preexisting condition, so it's hard for me to see its efficacy if any before and after. I have finished the whole bottle at the time of this review. I bought because it has Lingzhi (ganoderma) in it and I wish to get more energy. However I realise it might be better to just take Lingzhi supplements alone which will see better results for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Nov 13, 2010

    Great taste!but no detailed mg of every ingredient.This is why I only give it 4 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dusty

    Posted by Reviewer2463977 on Jan 30, 2010

    Great product but "dusty" after shipping. Seems like the capsules leak some of their contents in bottle. Otherwise a winner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My community

    Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jan 28, 2014

    Excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fungi Perfecti

    Posted by Reviewer2684400 on Sep 01, 2011

    Dont know need one month to use it first

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Host Defense

    Posted by Reviewer1269738 on Oct 30, 2011

    Exactly what I ordered, high quality and on time! Thanks!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product

    Posted by 5136932930875589514 on Sep 10, 2014

    This product reset my immune system. I didn't get a cold this winter and there were so many horrid ones going around. I have now put my partner on it as he was sick a few times this winter. I also love the product because it is made by a company who are passionate about mushrooms and preserving land for growing them. They have done amazing amounts of research. It is not from a dodgy chinese undisclosed source as many mushroom products are (often damaging for the environment). Beautiful product hail to Fungi Perfecti.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lääkinnällisiä sieniä vahvistamaan immuunijärjestelmää

    Posted by HidastaElamaa on May 06, 2012

    Maailman johtavan sienispesialistin Paul Stametsin tuotesarjasta löytyy tämä huikea 18 sienilajin yhdistelmävalmiste, joka on suunniteltu nimenomaan vastustuskyvyn parantamiseen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2159314 on May 28, 2013

    Great product, great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by 4724319447716986864 on Sep 12, 2016

    This product made my stomach bloated and upset. I took it for several days until I couldn't take it anymore. Since I didn't manage to experience it's benefits over the long term, I'm giving it a higher score then I would have otherwise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »