EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$15.95

Savings of: $5.31 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didnt work for me

Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Oct 12, 2015

i bought this product for the Lactobacillus sporogenes cause the other brands i buy having this strain were out of stock anyway seems the Lactobacillus sporogenes is a bit in small quantity in this product so didnt work well for me didnt notice difference in my digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Longest Living Acidophilus

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

These are very good. I have irritable bowel syndrome ( loose stool and bloating ) and Candida yeast infection ( constipation and horrible bloating ) I have tried many, many of probiotics out there, but this one and from Now foods probiotics-10, 25 billion are definitely the best for me so far. Will buy them more. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, bur not the best

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Oct 16, 2013

I didn' t like them as much as the ones form now food.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Future biotics

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Sep 12, 2013

Seem to be a good blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5584666746929040662 on Sep 11, 2013

I have tried at least two of FutureBiotics products and this one is a good product. I would buy it again. M. from Denver

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sadly, received a dud from iherb

Posted by woeishyang on Jul 30, 2013

We buy yogurt capsules and powders for making yogurts, and the batch I received was due to expire in 2014. Seems like this product loses it's potency way before it's expiration date, because with the bottle I received our milk will fail to ferment and form into yogurt unlike other products. Buy with caution, you might well be eating something that's dead and brings you no benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer2893303 on Mar 22, 2012

I've noticed less upset stomach and gas with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Feb 14, 2012

A good blend of probiotics that are working right now as they are different from others used up until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

stable probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 06, 2012

this one has sporogenes, which is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Low sodium

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on Dec 04, 2011

Love this product. Most probiotics are high in sodium. This one does not. Great for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »