EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.30

$7.95

Savings of: $2.65 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

silica complex

Posted by Reviewer3107790 on Mar 19, 2015

Not sure if this product is helping or not. Take whatever I can that I feel might help my bones and this is one of them. Hard to tell with bones if they are getting better till next bone density test. I take a lot of extra calcium products and also strontium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica

Posted by Reviewer1716047 on Sep 17, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed,

Posted by Reviewer1169648 on Nov 04, 2013

it does not help my nails that much, just a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antifreeze, seriously?

Posted by Reviewer1077714 on Oct 22, 2013

Good job ruining an otherwise solid supplement by coating it with toxic polyethylene glycol (anti-freeze, basically). Stupidly, I didn't observe this before buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

I had higher hopes for this one.

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Jul 10, 2013

It simply had too much help substances in it, and since I am hypersensible to some substances, this product didn't agree with me. I felt an instant loss of appetite, and the belly acted a bit up. (Tried it twice so I know it was this product.) Also I have tried other silica products, and when the products contain mostly silica, it has this particular taste, but this one tasted most of all only the help substances that coated the silica. Since my experience was bad with the help substances, I give it only one star. I hope I can get someone I know to eat the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by odereviews on Jun 19, 2013

These doesn't smell too good, and the tablets are too large. If you are looking for cheap silica product, this is for you. If you prefer to have better quality product with better tabs, try something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by 5046849468960908458 on Jan 16, 2013

good tabs

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Nov 03, 2012

Superb quality of silica complex and excellent service of iHerb have combined to provide an immense pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1428618 on Feb 24, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

silica complex

Posted by erikara on Feb 04, 2011

I don't like the smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »