EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.79

$14.25

Savings of: $1.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1988340 on Oct 10, 2011

I first found Gaea olive oil in a supermarket several years ago, but then couldn't find it again -- and I really looked! Bristol Farms, local Greek market, etc. So I hunted on the Web and was pleased to find it. Other oils I tried tasted flat or watery in comparison. This oil is nutty, grassy and delicious -- perfect for dipping and paninis. Great price for such an outstanding oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Excellent oil. Bright color, pleasant taste. Отличное масло. Яркий цвет, приятный вкус. Бутылка стеклянная, упаковывают надёжно

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don’t know how I lived without it

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Jan 10, 2012

I seldom bother to write reviews, but after trying out this oil I decided to do so. This is an excellent oil, it smell REALLY good, like a mown grass, and slightly like lilac, and slightly like fruits. It has a very light greenish colour. it is like a good green tea. It is like a good wine. I am planning to use it on everything – bread, rice, salads, face, cookies, everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greek Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

My daughter the expert on Olive Oil really liked this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil but not mindblowing

Posted by 5176865898957739353 on May 18, 2016

I like the oil and generally it's a good value but it's not as fruity or peppery as the description would have you believe. I'd still buy it again because it's carbon neutral and really good value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaea, Greek Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 13, 2011

This oil is good, you have to pay double herr in Japan for this kind of good olive oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by frodoswami on Jun 20, 2012

Tastes good, I eat 1 spoon each day!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasing

Posted by 5345463631204952593 on Apr 22, 2016

Adds a fresh special taste that is exactly what I want in my tuna salad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4623191115324988123 on Aug 01, 2016

Good quality olive oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

olive oil - Gaea, green, fruity

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Apr 04, 2016

First time to order this product Satisfied with size and ease of using this bottle for small amount or to pour over salads. flavor agreeable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »