EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.80

$29.99

Savings of: $10.19 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too stimulating

Posted by Reviewer1739401 on Jan 18, 2012

This product sounded great, cause I think I am suffering from adrenal exhaustion. BUT, I think it interacted w/my other meds. I got too wired and hyper and my anxiety got worse!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product from great company

Posted by Reviewer2430707 on Dec 14, 2011

I've used this for a couple of months now and I really notice a difference in my response to stress as well as my ability to relax/sleep when taking this product. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

need to give it more time

Posted by Reviewer2959854 on Nov 25, 2011

I haven't used it consistently, but when I was using it, I felt more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

does what promised

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 07, 2011

the product calmes down my adrenals pretty well. the only problem is that it works just for a few hours (I take 2 pills), then the next dosage needed, but the amount of pills is limited...

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra something for your adrenals!

Posted by Reviewer2155335 on Jun 10, 2011

In addition to cortef, I was looking for adrenal support. I have used super cortisol support (NOW) earlier. I like gaia herbs for the potency of herbs in it. HBasil and Rhodiola rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

cool stuff

Posted by Reviewer3212935 on May 05, 2011

good stuff. hope they make it foreeve

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for your nerves and your figure

Posted by Reviewer1593875 on Apr 06, 2011

I don't think this product is enough on its own, but if you actively try to practise relaxation etc, this is a really good product to support you with that. I was going through a really bad high-stress, no-sleep period, and after starting this supplementation it's been a lot easier to stay at an optimal energy level and sleep enough. I also need less coffee to stay alert, and I can see my abs again. Super! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Favorite!!

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jan 31, 2011

This is one of my favorite adrenal herbal blends. Great product, you can tell it's fresh and natural and great combination of ingredients. I don't take daily, but I will always go back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia-Herbs-Adrenal-Health-

Posted by Reviewer2034521 on Jan 25, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay so far

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jan 05, 2011

I am using this to balance out my thyroid....only taking one per day.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »