EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.89

$45.99

Savings of: $16.10 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

SAVE YOUR GUT AND LIFE

Posted by 5252768605678776924 on Dec 08, 2013

My story is a long 5 years of pain and struggle, I was 56, 155 lbs; and fell to 90lbs over 6 months. Doctors were stumped after months of tests... They did not know about GMO's yet.... GMO foods had poisoned my system. SOY, CORN, SUGAR BEET SUGAR ETC. read up on it...Monsanto introduced virus's... I found out too late but it still saved my life!!! If I had known what Oil of Oregano could do for me sooner, I could have lived cancer free. OIL of OREGANO CAPS killed off the offending virus's that had gained control of my digestive system and ultimately my immune system. After that - Chemo for the cancer that had already gotten a grip. After that Oregano cap once a week or more to prevent any organisms from gaining control of my immune system. If you suffer from ANY sort of digestive problem, I suggest this first. It literally saved my life! It is the BEST treatment I found. GT

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano.

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Mar 14, 2011

I really like Gaia products. They are very high quality and seems to work well. I will continue to order this brand to help support the immune system. I am taking this along with Olive Leaf Oil to get rid of toe nail fungus. It's working much better then anything I have tried. Will reorder if necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune and flu-season support

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Dec 08, 2011

Excellent anti-viral, anti-bacterial remedy. Potent and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good for Candida

Posted by Reviewer1990022 on May 07, 2010

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think it's helping. I've also used a Candex, grapefruit seed extract from Canada, Threelac probiotic and just coconut oil. I think it's good for me to use different ones for a period of time. As for herbal products Gaia's Herbs are hard to beat. Iherb's prices continue to be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Oregano pills I've used

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 28, 2011

I take it, I also use it to rub on achy joints. I believe it is helping - have only been using it about two weeks. The smell is wonderful. I am hoping to realize other benefits from this but am happy so far with the quality. reggi

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great service

Posted by Reviewer3054323 on Oct 02, 2011

I used to buy this product at a local grocery store. iHerb costs about half the price of that store. And delivery is always prompt. We do not hestiate to recommend iHerb to our friends. They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Mar 17, 2012

IHerb offers a great price for this product which my husband and I use when we are coming down with a cold. It is anti-viral and anti-bacterial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 30, 2014

I like Gaia Herbs and this is quiteg ood to protect against virus and bacterial infection. I have been using it when I feel run down and it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

it is very good

Posted by 4764330473944763024 on Dec 11, 2015

hi my Name is BREND and oil of the oregano work real good it is good for a lot of things. so believe me it works.and it want let you down.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems working

Posted by 4650163188145578243 on Jul 10, 2016

Tried a few times taking this when 1st Symptom start (sore throat, candida) and it helps to restore your health. The sore throat doesn't progress to something worse. I only took either once or twice a day and this will do the job. Of course I took it with combination of Manuka honey or propolis or olive leaf extract or sambucus. I believed all of these natural great remedy helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »