EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.50

$24.99

Savings of: $8.49 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and minty.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

I was using charcoal tablets up to now, and while I do prefer them, these are good too. easy to swallow, and they do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia and IBS help

Posted by Reviewer3160485 on Aug 16, 2011

I have IBS and this is very helpful when I have gas and bloating after eating. It can beome almost painful in my chest and at times even nauseous--this really eases my discomfort fairly quickly. It is definitely one remedy I keep in my "toolbox". I also like that Italy is a source of the ingredients as I think the standards for production are as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUCH BETTER THAN JUST CHARCOAL

Posted by Reviewer2748874 on Oct 29, 2010

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 25, 2012

These are great in an emergency. However, time permitting, my husband prefers the Gas & Bloating RapidRelief tea; it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combo!

Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

They are very good when you have over indulged. I take 2-4 caps and the heaviness in the tum goes away! I still prefer just charcoal powder but it can be a bit messy so these caps are good with the added herbs for a change.Thank you iherb, appreciate your good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by sherri20 on Apr 03, 2014

this is great if im dressing up and going out at night... it relieves bloating from eating too much wheat ( not water retention fyi )

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Gas & Bloating, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4948593578076261066 on Apr 27, 2015

Effective and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what's needed this time of year.

Posted by Reviewer3167046 on Dec 24, 2010

With all the rich food and drink during the Holidays, the Rapid Relief works fast and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2337725 on Apr 23, 2011

This is one of the best, esp if I get caught with embarrassing gas. The charcoal/fennel combo is nice - soothing and absorbs a lot of the gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2004783 on May 06, 2011

Works better than anything I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »