EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.50

$24.99

Savings of: $8.49 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2337725 on Apr 23, 2011

This is one of the best, esp if I get caught with embarrassing gas. The charcoal/fennel combo is nice - soothing and absorbs a lot of the gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2004783 on May 06, 2011

Works better than anything I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Gas & Bloating, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4948593578076261066 on Apr 27, 2015

Effective and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2678230 on Oct 12, 2011

I get an occassional bloating feeling after eating certain foods. I take a couple of these and I feel so much better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid Reflux

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Dec 10, 2012

I've taken this several times and not noticed any improvement in gas or bloating. Sometimes it seemed to cause gastric distress and acid reflux. I really like other Gaia Herb products like the Goldenseal Plantain salve and wanted to like this one but I'm now leery of any of their gel cap forumlas. I gave up on the New Chapter brand for the same reason: anything with herbal oils in a gel cap burned my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Offensive

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 22, 2010

Puchased this for relief of occasional gas & bloating. Have used it twice since receiving. It might have helped some, but second time I had to pair it with soda water. The smell is very offensive - akin to dirty underarm smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Rapid Relief, Gas & Bloating

Posted by Reviewer1524076 on May 07, 2009

Still in process of seeing how it works. Only used it once and it seemed to help. Next day delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does exactly as advertised

Posted by Reviewer2130970 on May 10, 2016

Works first time and every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5674568730335352764 on Aug 01, 2016

One capsule does the trick quickly and efficiently. We always like to have this product around, just in case!

Was this review helpful to you?

CPA

Posted by 4614891303660792910 on May 25, 2015

VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »