EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.54

$46.99

Savings of: $16.45 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zzzzzzzzzz for MS

Posted by Reviewer2616497 on Mar 25, 2010

My husband has difficulty sleeping because of MS and found prescription drugs to be more harm than help, but Gaia Herbs Sound Sleep has been working for him without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by divelanai on Apr 08, 2010

Love it. Works great. Be ready for some zzzzz's

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1148605 on Mar 16, 2011

This mix of herbs relaxes me when stressed and helps me sleep deeply at night, more so than any other product I have tried. I just take one (label says take 2) and it works perfectly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2954061 on May 17, 2011

I love this product! The combination of herbs, works for my body- I get a wonderful using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sound sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on May 24, 2011

So far, this is the best sleep product I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

just drift off

Posted by Reviewer2137732 on May 30, 2011

the first night I took these within 20 minutes I was feeling drowsy and just fell off to sleep which was heaven. Excellent product highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

This doesn't do a thing for me..

Posted by Reviewer1009507 on Jul 17, 2012

Admittedly, when I need to sleep.. I'll hope and pray 10mg of melatonin will work for me. This was a waste of my time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs Review

Posted by Reviewer1505073 on Sep 30, 2009

This product arrived in excellent condition. It also arrived in a very timely fashion. I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep

Posted by Reviewer1989307 on Nov 12, 2009

very efffective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total