EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.76

$29.99

Savings of: $6.23 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good system

Posted by 4769635402371996246 on Apr 12, 2016

Very nice system that works :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Cleanse

Posted by 5648387673396274272 on Apr 20, 2015

This was a pretty easy cleanse to do and a great price. I feel like it did what it was supposed to do as I was having some liver and gall bladder issues and after doing the cleanse, they are working good again. I was hoping for more help with moving lymph as I'm having some problems with that. I think it may be a little better, but not completely resolved again. I would definitely use this cleanse again, and probably will in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

parasite cleanse too.

Posted by 4634986286167495036 on Jan 13, 2015

I think this product helped with my parasites problem too! Excellent! I only wish the Liver Cleanse was sold separately because i can make my own Cleanse Fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!!

Posted by 5758236006556406598 on Feb 17, 2014

very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality product - intense!!

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jan 16, 2014

I am going easy with this product. Taking 1 pill. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1362456 on Feb 03, 2013

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Supreme Cleanse is a Great Product!!

Posted by 4860938380888792361 on Oct 15, 2012

I love this product!!! I have tried other cleanses in the past, but am pretty sensitive and they have all made me sick. This cleanse is differant, it is very gentle, but very effective. I would recomend this cleanse for anyone, and everyone to try. I will be using this cleanse for many years. Thanks GAIA HERBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy, great cleanse

Posted by 5740397895137962796 on May 06, 2012

This cleanse is easy to follow. Be sure to follow the recommended food list. I did not experience any cramping of gut as it is a gentle cleanse. I liked the fact it also cleans the liver and deep cells in the system. From the medications I have taken I needed to remove any left over trace in my body. I was able to see in the poop things that I know I had not eaten in awhile so it does clean good. I did experience some slight nausea which is common as toxins exit your body. That is really a good sign that the colon is cleaning and allowing the body to repair the damage from stool stoppage. I choice this brand since I am also doing some Qi gong for my body. You will not regret trying this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Really help

Posted by Reviewer1925191 on Oct 28, 2011

This two week supreme cleanse really help, I have been sick for many months, my liver and my gallbladder was not working well, bad digestion. After this cleanse I am 80% much better. I will do it again, the first time I do not follow very well my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Total Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Mar 14, 2011

This is a very easy cleanse to use and seems to do a good job. I expect to order this again sometime in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »