EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.87

$14.69

Savings of: $4.82 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bleh

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on Mar 02, 2016

Hadda take 5 caps for a piece of cake and still spent 3 amts of times in the loo with bad cramps..

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by 5282059809403292772 on Jan 30, 2016

This is an excellent product that helps those of us who have difficulty with lactose. As others have said, this may work when other products don't. I've since ordered this in a regular basis, and strongly recommend it. Mapglobal

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by 4863955380558407069 on Oct 09, 2015

I've tried a four different products so far (2 of them were from here, this product included), and this is the worst amongst them. It does not solve my flatulence problem. Stay away from this. Natural Factors, Lactase Enzyme, 9000 FCC ALU works waaay better than this, but it isn't the best either. The best I've tried (by accident, really) is called "Lacteeze", which iherbs doesn't have, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been using it for approaching 4 years

Posted by 4979207901803218675 on May 09, 2015

Have no complaints, and I received the package a LOT faster that I have done from other suppliers, it's a shame these aren't sold properly in the UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Dairy Intake!

Posted by 5674092319315323201 on Dec 16, 2014

I took this before for a month and noticed immediate change in how bloated I felt after eating dairy. I'm taking it again because when I stopped for a while before dairy had a strong effect on me once again. Of course this works depending on each of our intolerance. However I like how easy it is to just use one a day for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Advantage

Posted by 5191876127538469138 on Oct 24, 2014

The product is corresponding to the expected

Was this review helpful to you?

verry good!

Posted by 4731415189434345728 on Oct 17, 2014

Fast delivery to Sweden! Verry good company :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service.

Posted by 5503383303837478851 on May 16, 2014

I can't speak highly enough of the product which is very effective and means I can always eat dairy, enjoy milk in my tea etc. Also postage is highly superior. Arrived in New Zealand four days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lactose Prevention Product

Posted by 5413444367732286532 on Jan 04, 2014

This product is a god-send for lactose intolerant people. It prevents painful episodes from inadvertently eating a lactose product about 95% of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still not confident

Posted by veryanyhow on Dec 15, 2013

I tried eating pizza on the third day. My tummy felt funny. So i am not sure if it really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »