EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$5.99

Savings of: $0.62 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tasting

Posted by JoshBee on Jul 05, 2012

Great tasting GMO free organic corn chips,but my only complaint is the canola oil and due to that I have stopped buying them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural corn flavor

Posted by 5202269199585294729 on Aug 31, 2014

Crispy and suprisingly sturdy, making them perfect for dipping. Strong natural corn flavor. Slightly under-salted for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but misleading

Posted by HummusSoul on Sep 16, 2015

These chips taste good. You can tell what they're made of, and that's nice; I'd prefer them to be a little less salty, though. The only disappointing thing about this product is the color: the chips are dark brown, not blue as shown on the package. I should have known, though, that it's not quite possible to keep the original color of the blue corn in the final product, but that doesn't change the fact that the picture is misleading.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice healthy food

Posted by 5169288543425675241 on Jun 14, 2016

When you are hungry during tea break, good to have this healthy food around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid loves this ^^

Posted by Reviewer2088058 on Aug 01, 2016

my kid loves this ^^ always buy this from iherb for oragnic corn chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like them

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Aug 28, 2016

They are good and I am happy to have an organic corn option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious with hammus

Posted by 5667421260849319969 on Sep 04, 2016

it's crunchy and delicious. not too salty so it matches homemade dips perfectly. however, I found it selling slightly cheaper at my location. no need to buy it from iherb again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Sep 14, 2016

The corn aroma is divine, with guacamole it is heaven on earth. I give 4 stars because the price is so high now..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total