EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Spicy and tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on May 15, 2014

Really good chips and quite spicy! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST. CHIPS. EVER.

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

The down side is that you will never enjoy other chips, ever again. Its that good. made some Guacamole dip, my friends couldn't get enough of it. このチップスの欠点は、一度食べるともう二度と他のチップスを美味しく頂けません。激ウマです。友達が遊びに来た時、グラカモーレといっしょに出したのですが、ハイエナの集団化しました。

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

A little spice but not hot

Posted by 5695189471727326994 on Mar 13, 2015

I expected these to have more kick. It's still a nice spice, but not spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good times chips...

Posted by Reviewer3166013 on Aug 16, 2015

Haven't had these in years. I'm glad that iHerb has them now. Great flavor and texture. Mildly spicy. A handful is satisfying that chip craving.... Will reorder? YES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Flavor

Posted by 4735452765241306623 on May 16, 2016

These are almost as tasty as flavored Doritos to me. The taste is not just heat, there are pleasant flavors and spices on the chips. I don't find them very spicy, but my girlfriend does, so you may want to exercise caution if you aren't good at handling spicy food. Otherwise, definitely give these a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST H-O-T Blue Corn Chip!

Posted by 5022077388974744634 on Oct 11, 2013

Don’t settle for GMO corn chips [which constitute the bulk of them]. Garden of Eatin Red Hot Blues, made with organic corn, are gluten free, verified Non-GMO and made with organic corn. And they taste super delicious. As our food supply is increasingly poisoned by genetic modification, it is comforting to find a product that has escaped the pollutions of Monsanto. Kudos iHerb! Give us more of the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

BEST CHIPS EVER One bag will not be enough, FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5665400118911966841 on Apr 07, 2016

These are actually good. Needed to add something to my order and decided on these happy I did will be repurchasing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Crunchy, good size bag, taste good, not too spicy. I shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »