EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and filling :P

Posted by 5491020922788003259 on Apr 11, 2014

I prefer this over the plain ones. They give a small zing and I simply cannot stop at one chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chips!!

Posted by 5635874156818698678 on Jan 22, 2014

Best tortilla chips ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of eatin

Posted by sconley on Dec 13, 2013

Delicious. Love the spice coating. I eat these on their own or with dip. I also like the original blue corn chip from Garden of Eatin, but I prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware - very addictive!!

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

I used to buy these all the time, as I'm from the U.S. I was very glad to find them on iherb. My English husband said these are the best chips he's ever eaten. You can't get anything like this in Europe. We just did an order of 5 bags because when we open them it's likely that half a bag is devoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

just fine

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Oct 20, 2013

I LOVE blue corn chips. I typically buy this brand. That said, I was disappointed. They were very hard, almost as if they were stale. The spices were hot but not pleasant enough to be worth how messy it was. I'd rather just dip it in spicy salsa. They weren't bad, but I'd buy a different brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST H-O-T Blue Corn Chip!

Posted by 5022077388974744634 on Oct 11, 2013

Don’t settle for GMO corn chips [which constitute the bulk of them]. Garden of Eatin Red Hot Blues, made with organic corn, are gluten free, verified Non-GMO and made with organic corn. And they taste super delicious. As our food supply is increasingly poisoned by genetic modification, it is comforting to find a product that has escaped the pollutions of Monsanto. Kudos iHerb! Give us more of the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and spicy

Posted by 5215681903051377532 on Aug 13, 2013

Too bad they have canola oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

These are the best chips I have ever tasted. So crispy and fresh with just the right amount of hotness for me. I will orded again. It is a medium size bag. Good for two people to have three servings each. ( 6 handfulls ). Maybe order 4 bags for a large party.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love 'em!

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 18, 2013

These are spicy enough for me (I like it hot) to enjoy alone, but they don't overpower whatever you might be dipping them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5-stars

Posted by 4936771436243153691 on Dec 14, 2012

Everything about "Red hot blues" is great. The taste is the best I've ever tasted in corn chips, both natural and un-natural. The price is great, the design is great. And oh it's healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »