EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best chips with the best flavor i could eat these chips for breakfano chips can compete with red hot bluesst lunch and dinner

Posted by 5661225986066233409 on Dec 02, 2016

no chips can ever compete with red hot blues a lot of the chips you buy in the stores are full of chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of eatin

Posted by sconley on Dec 13, 2013

Delicious. Love the spice coating. I eat these on their own or with dip. I also like the original blue corn chip from Garden of Eatin, but I prefer this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tortilla chips

Posted by Reviewer2057863 on Jan 18, 2012

Love these chips. Just the right amount of spice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chips!!

Posted by 5635874156818698678 on Jan 22, 2014

Best tortilla chips ever!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real yum and flavorful

Posted by 4877652007408906898 on Oct 17, 2016

I love these chips better than her cousin - the original Blue Chips! Not spicy per se but definitely flavorful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite corn chips now!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 10, 2016

These have officially become my favourite corn chips! The spiciness is just right and the flavour is spot on. They taste amazing on their own or with a guacamole dip, I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RED HOT ITEM!

Posted by Reviewer2431352 on Mar 28, 2012

Imagine a gluten-free, tasty, healthy snack and you've got the Red Hot Blues! These chips have a mild kick to them that is neither hot nor salty. They are great alone or served up as nachos. Great product, deal and online store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy....

Posted by Reviewer2498233 on May 22, 2011

I love this organic chips!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware - very addictive!!

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

I used to buy these all the time, as I'm from the U.S. I was very glad to find them on iherb. My English husband said these are the best chips he's ever eaten. You can't get anything like this in Europe. We just did an order of 5 bags because when we open them it's likely that half a bag is devoured.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »