EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.91

$73.49

Savings of: $20.58 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works!

Posted by Reviewer2794305 on Sep 06, 2007

I have tried several brands of digestive enzymes and find this one really works...no more digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eating well now

Posted by Reviewer1764760 on Mar 22, 2007

I used to not be able to eat onions and other things which make food taste better, etc. After taking this for awhile, I can eat onions and alot more. This works. My husband and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2417771 on Mar 28, 2007

I've tried several other brands of digestive enzymes, these have helped the most. When I take two of these before a meal, I no longer have any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3168880 on Jan 23, 2007

Even better than Enzymedica. One of these before a meal and all's calm below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Digestive Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2392384 on Jan 24, 2007

It is the best digestive enzyme I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

The multi-vitamin of the 21st century. T

Posted by Reviewer3107382 on Oct 16, 2007

This little pill will change your digestion for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Enzymes ever

Posted by Reviewer2017265 on Jan 15, 2008

If you have trouble digesting your food this is the product for you. This product will make you have lets gas and burping from products that we consume. Forget the tums and Rolaids take more enzymes, I even carry a bottle in my purse so that I always have them on hand, My whole family take these and everyone is amazed how well they work... I herbs is the best company by far for all your health products.... Yolanda

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2427671 on Jan 18, 2008

Started taking this product after my ibs flared and I developed diverticulitis. Helps immensely with the constipation battle! Won't ever be without it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

O-Zyme Blend

Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Jan 23, 2008

I use this before every meal and snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

great digestion

Posted by Reviewer3161256 on Jan 30, 2008

best enzyme on the market! we always use them instead of antacids for heartburn, gas, acid reflux, you name it. immediately with any meal, at bedtime, and any other time we're uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »