EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    garden of life cocnut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1179196 on Oct 15, 2008

    Is a great product has many healing qualities and a great skin care cream,helps body tissue all over, great cooking oil also

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2475520 on Oct 21, 2008

    I love having this coconut oil in my home. I use it for my bird, dogs and myself. I like the quality better than other brands I have had in the past. I also find the service from i-Herb to be excellent! They have become my main supplement source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 11, 2008

    I use it for such things as sweet potato oven fries and on baked yams and as a partial butter replacement and I even use it on my champion juicer shaft... instead of crisco!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I loved the product, the shipping etc...

    Posted by Reviewer1548717 on Jan 04, 2009

    I am impressed at how quickly you send out the orders. I love that you carry quality products not just generic-who-knows-who-makes-it deals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Audrey Fichter

    Posted by Reviewer2484586 on Jan 08, 2009

    I bought this because my sister said she always cooks popcorn with Coconut Oil. You heat up three (3) Tbsp. of coconut oil in a pan large enough to hold popcorn. When the oil is melted spread 1/4 cup of popcorn evenly on the bottom of the pan. Cover with lid but leave the lid tilted. Cook until popcorn is popped. Pour into bowl and add Himalayan salt, olive oil and any favorite seasonings. Preferably use a bowl that has a lid so you can shake the ingredients together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3022187 on Jan 23, 2009

    Nice aroma and fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JW

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Feb 10, 2009

    Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Feb 12, 2009

    Can be used as dietary supplement as well as in massage/skin conditioner (does leave skin shiney). When cool it is in a solid form, when warmed in hand it melts down easily. Recommend. San Joaquin Valley, CA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loyal Consumer

    Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Feb 16, 2009

    I'm quite sold on Garden of Life products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1431778 on Nov 17, 2010

    Love the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 278 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »