EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 12, 2009

    I really love all the coconut oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love...

    Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Feb 03, 2008

    this product. A bit of getting used to taking a spoonful of pure fat...but, the benefits are phenomenal...the more I read about the healthful qualities of coconut oil!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not too much flavour

    Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Jan 08, 2012

    great to cook with as it can withstand the high temp cooking. Unlike some coconut oils, the flavour is quite subtle so you can use it in almost any cooking! is great as a hair and scalp treatment too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

    Love the taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3017096 on Sep 04, 2008

    Great taste when used for cooking. I use this instead of lotion and is great for everything in between.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3022187 on Jan 23, 2009

    Nice aroma and fresh

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality

    Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Jul 06, 2013

    my 5th purchase and will order again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COOL

    Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 30, 2011

    COOL

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always in my cupboard

    Posted by 101010011 on Aug 24, 2012

    this is one of my favorite coconut oils. very good quality and has so many uses. amazing nutrient for the skin and hair

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as if not better than Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer2955372 on Feb 05, 2011

    I use coconut oil for cooking as well as for cleansing/moisturising. I've used Nutiva almost exclusively but decided to try this one as it's packaged in glass. It is a very good coconut oil. I have not made any baked goods with it yet but tasting it straight from the jar it has a pleasant coconut taste without being too coconutty. It is also the brand Sally Fallon recommends in her book. Try it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 286 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »