EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing, moisturizes the hair without leaving it greasy

    Posted by 4859738875399805062 on May 20, 2014

    I used to use olive oil but the smell was too heavy and it leaved my hair greasy, plus i had to use a large amount. Coconut oil has a great smell, is light but moisturizes and makes my curls pop with shine. Maybe one day ill use it t cook too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1281956 on Jun 06, 2014

    very good and tasty butter!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality

    Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Jul 06, 2013

    my 5th purchase and will order again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut oil

    Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Jul 27, 2013

    The best coconut oil I have ever tasted! Have not tried the top selling in iHerb, but I don't think there is a need. During the summer our house gets so warm this oil turns into liquid, which I think is even better than the hard form. This way it is easy to mix into yoghurt and get the right amount on the frying pan.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Taste and smell like coconut :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesomeness

    Posted by editheinhorn on Sep 19, 2013

    Moisturizes my body, smells amazing. Great for cooking and baking. I replace half of the butter with coconut oil to add delicious taste and a "healthy" feel to it. My new favorite brand of coconut oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil in everything

    Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

    I love coconut oil, I use it for everything from cooking to putting it on my face, amazing taste and great nutritional benefits!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best coconutoil

    Posted by 4831024597779206699 on Oct 22, 2013

    Ever the best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5510289293626974543 on Oct 31, 2013

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5020575515959404262 on Nov 13, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 171-180 of 283 total

    « Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »