EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Expected more from this!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Sep 10, 2014

    So far, I have tried Artisana coconut oil, Earth Circle organics and this one. This one was a dissapointment. It didn't have the delicious coconut taste that the other two have. I used it for cooking and that was fine, but if you want to eat coconut oil by itself, I recommend Artisana. It is really the best! Earth Circle organics is ok too, and that is the one I mostly buy because of the price, but Artisana is a winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not much fragrance and extremely greasy

    Posted by AdenFox on Aug 18, 2015

    I have tried several brands of coconut oil. This is not as easy to digest and it has a very greasy texture. Not to mention it does not has a nice fragrance to it and it is impossible to use it for baking as it leaves grease everywhere when the cake was baked. My cake just does not rise when I bake with this. I am switching back to Nutiva. It's the best oil I had ever tasted and used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for sensitive skin and acne

    Posted by Reviewer2021810 on Apr 15, 2007

    I use this coconut oil on my sensitive skin and it works great at keeping acne away...i don't use soap any more i just apply this oil on my face with a cotton ball two times once for cleansing and once more just to make sure i got all the dirt off...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi=purpose...seriously.

    Posted by Reviewer3107382 on Oct 16, 2007

    Not only one of the best cooking oils, and healthy fats when consumed in it's unadulterated form, it makes for a wonderful skin lotion and even has sun protection relatively close to a SPF6.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market

    Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Aug 15, 2010

    This is some of the best tasting and cleanest coconut oil. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Apr 26, 2010

    Lovely oil! I use it to cook and also as an eye cream and eye make-up remover. As a remover, it works like magic! So natural. Smells wonderful. The only thing is that the lid is a bit hard to open each time...But a dry towel solves this problem within seconds. Overall, a great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of uses

    Posted by Reviewer3331367 on Dec 15, 2009

    excellent product. I bought this product primarily for the MCT, but my wife has used it to make a salad drssing and as a skin conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Won't buy it again-no stars

    Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Nov 30, 2008

    I have tried at least 5-6 different brands of Coconut oil in the past year and a half. This is the least desireable. It is hard as a rock, and doesn't have much flavor. And it wasn't the least expensive. All the others were very much like each other. I was pleased with all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by Reviewer3169009 on Feb 15, 2010

    Taste is very good and I prefer glass container.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with product

    Posted by Reviewer2410477 on Mar 14, 2010

    Product came in a very timely fashion and 100% satisfied, i would reorder and recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 278 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »