EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.42

$17.25

Savings of: $4.83 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • If stored below 76 degrees (F) oil will solidify. If exposed to temperatures above 76 degrees (F) oil will liquify.

    Does Not Require Refrigeration.

    Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fantastic coconut oil

    Posted by 4885758462723850799 on Jul 25, 2012

    Fresh taste and smell. Worked really well for home made chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected more from this!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Sep 10, 2014

    So far, I have tried Artisana coconut oil, Earth Circle organics and this one. This one was a dissapointment. It didn't have the delicious coconut taste that the other two have. I used it for cooking and that was fine, but if you want to eat coconut oil by itself, I recommend Artisana. It is really the best! Earth Circle organics is ok too, and that is the one I mostly buy because of the price, but Artisana is a winner!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi=purpose...seriously.

    Posted by Reviewer3107382 on Oct 16, 2007

    Not only one of the best cooking oils, and healthy fats when consumed in it's unadulterated form, it makes for a wonderful skin lotion and even has sun protection relatively close to a SPF6.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of uses

    Posted by Reviewer3331367 on Dec 15, 2009

    excellent product. I bought this product primarily for the MCT, but my wife has used it to make a salad drssing and as a skin conditioner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for sensitive skin and acne

    Posted by Reviewer2021810 on Apr 15, 2007

    I use this coconut oil on my sensitive skin and it works great at keeping acne away...i don't use soap any more i just apply this oil on my face with a cotton ball two times once for cleansing and once more just to make sure i got all the dirt off...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Apr 26, 2010

    Lovely oil! I use it to cook and also as an eye cream and eye make-up remover. As a remover, it works like magic! So natural. Smells wonderful. The only thing is that the lid is a bit hard to open each time...But a dry towel solves this problem within seconds. Overall, a great buy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market

    Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Aug 15, 2010

    This is some of the best tasting and cleanest coconut oil. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Won't buy it again-no stars

    Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Nov 30, 2008

    I have tried at least 5-6 different brands of Coconut oil in the past year and a half. This is the least desireable. It is hard as a rock, and doesn't have much flavor. And it wasn't the least expensive. All the others were very much like each other. I was pleased with all of them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always good

    Posted by Reviewer3199351 on May 25, 2011

    I put this in my weekend breakfast waffles instead of melted butter...it makes it easier and adds a fantastic fat to the oat waffle recipe from Mothering Magazine that I love...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Oct 13, 2010

    Good taste and slight smell. I put it in a fridge and then if I need some just take a little. Also I use it as a cream for my body and face after sauna. I don't like chemical body creams. And put some oil on my hair before to go to the swimming pool - it protects my hair from chlorine and moisturizes it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 286 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »